Sale Starts at: $66.59

Save $8.90 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Faded very quickly. Very durable..even with my dogs.

    Read More
    Todd S. December 7, 2016
  • Outdoor lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible fabric, looked like paper. Terrible color. Returned item. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    Ronny A. October 1, 2016
  • Dan Heath
    Verified Purchase

    cushion fits lounge perfect and seems to be of high quality

    Read More
    Daniel H. June 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and color coordinates with floral dining cushions

    Read More
    Dawn H. June 3, 2016
  • Faded fast
    Verified Purchase

    The plushness of this cushion is great, but the red color faded very quickly on an uncovered deck.

    Read More
    sherric1 January 2, 2016
  • Comfortable and perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it for his lounger.

    Read More
    execrn2010 November 20, 2015
  • At last! Chase pad fits!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first chaise pad (of many) that actually fits, is oh so comfortable, and even dries quickly after a rain. The blue is perfect blue....

    Read More
    terrificspot November 8, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color match. Reasonable price and very comfortable.

    Read More
    charriman1 July 27, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I think this cushion is very well made but the fabric doesn't seem to be waterproof and got soaked thru when it rained just a little. Also the yellow color has faded to almost white after a short time even tho I keep it cover with a sheet most of the time. That was most disappointing to me.

    Read More
    Sherryr June 23, 2015
  • Chaise lounge outdoor cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are so! great and most comfortable. When I took them out of the box I immediately laid them on the table to fluff out and then placed them on my chaise lounges on the patio. They were so comfortable that I fell asleep on them. I mind you I have tried several different cushions on my wrought chaise lounges and these are the only ones on which I am comfortable.

    Read More
    Paul L. April 28, 2015
  • as pictured but somewhat thin
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and just as pictured. The thinness of the cushion makes itself felt if you sit there for a long time. The dog has adopted that chaise, and I let her. The cover washes well.

    Read More
    jewelryaficionado April 21, 2015
  • Great cushion in clear weather
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is great for indoors, but not for patio use. It's a great color and comfortable, but if it rains, the cushion holds the water. Other outdoor cushions I have had were dry within an hour after a rain because the water ran through, This one has to be draped over my deck railing to get the water to drain, and it takes a day or more in the sun to get it dry.

    Read More
    ssherrer December 8, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    As a cushion, it makes a nice cover for a chaise. It is green. It sits there and is about as comfortable as lying on a tombstone. It collapses to the point where you are lying on the springs of the chair. I would recommend it only if it were going to be used by someone who weighed less than 20 pounds! It was a total waste of money. My wife who is 110 pounds went right through to the frame of the chair. If you stacked three of them, it might work with the emphasis on the might. I think they should be ashamed of themselves offering this kind of trash to the public. I would not buy from hayneedle again. Any merchandiser could have seen that this is a total fraud. It has no substance whatsoever and collapses to flat with the slightest touch.

    Read More
    mtracht508 November 6, 2013
  • basic works
    Verified Purchase

    basic color goes well with some print cushions I bought on sale

    Read More
    dianess42 June 22, 2013
  • outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality cushions, very pleased with item, although i wish it had more ties instead of velcro to fit variety of chairs!! overall love them!!

    Read More
    lovemy4girls June 5, 2013
  • This will do
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid for these chaise cushions, they fit the bill. They're not that thick, but quite comfy. You just can't beat the price.

    Read More
    yolyo1 May 28, 2013
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the color, style and quality of this cushion. I bought two for a double chaise lounge and they are perfect! I especially like all the velcro attachments. They really keep the cushions in place.

    Read More
    seniordesigner May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links