Starting at $50.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather Outdoor 20-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deborah of Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great and beautiful colors and they will hold up for a long time

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 22, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushions for patio set

    Read More
    TrishC July 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am always leery of products that say they are "outdoor" but these pillows are truly awesome! Colors are vibrant, sizes are as listed. They are well made and can withstand wind, rain, sun, etc.. I couldn't be any more please.

    Read More
    CarminDR July 4, 2017
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is as to be expected. Looks like the picture. So far it's holding up under the morning dew. I just received the the pillows so it hard to give an accurate review....will revisit.

    Read More
    Gina C. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    There're like l expect it to be, live color , decorative

    Read More
    Dante C. June 4, 2017
  • top qualilty
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are top quality, durable, vibrant and comfortable. Worth the money.

    Read More
    tarafromky August 5, 2016
  • Roy
    Verified Purchase

    Completely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    LeRoy B. July 6, 2016
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric looks good and seems like a decent quality and the workmanship is good as well however, they are NOT 20x20 they are 16x16 so I will be returning them.

    Read More
    mj June 16, 2016
  • deck pillows
    Verified Purchase

    lovely color. great quality.

    Read More
    suzanne c. June 16, 2016
  • EG
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for an outdoor pillow!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. May 15, 2016
  • These pillows are not 20 inches..they are 16 inche
    Verified Purchase

    There is clearly a misprint in the item description/dimensions. Overstock was GREAT about the return, and since there are other buyers that had the same issue...it wasn't an incorrect product shipment. Their item is listed incorrectly. The pillows look great and I wish I could use them! However, since I need bigger pillows, they won't be mine.

    Read More
    Jana D. March 24, 2016
  • NOT 20-inch pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows and received 16 inch pillows. I reordered and received 16 inch pillows. I had to take photos and send them to OVERSTOCK. The pillows measured 13 inches in the middle and 16 from top seam- edge to edge. I loved everything about these pillows but they were NOT the correct size. The box stated 16 x16 x 10.5. I did not reorder a third time. But overstock customer service was very helpful with both returns. So disappointed. Loved the fact that they had zippered covers and the quality of the fabric was great.. Color was just what I needed.

    Read More
    lananana August 8, 2014
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We just got these to go with some outdoor bench cushions we bought from Overstock and we are so pleased with the quality, rich color, price! The zippers are a nice touch and the color and texture would blend nicely with most outdoor fabric. They are on the firmer side; sturdy, seems like they'll hold up well. Not soft and fluffy like many indoor throw pillows. We would recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    suzanneandjake2009 August 31, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be high quality pillows, have zippers so they will be easy to wash. I would definitely order more to toss around inside and out.

    Read More
    karonb May 29, 2013
  • porch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are great, don't hesitate. Color looks great on my front porch!

    Read More
    twreview May 13, 2013
  • high quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with the quality, the speed of delivery

    Read More
    pomplemousse February 26, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Goes w/the black floral cushions I got here.

    Read More
    alinag June 27, 2012
  • Pillows are a beautiful color, rich and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very nice. The color matches seat cushion perfectly. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    boba4 June 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betsy C. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stinsonk5 March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links