Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $76.81
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather Bench and Chair Outdoor Cushion Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I buy two new sets of cushions every other year and I always buy Blazing needles. They wear well and the color lasts. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    flickalj August 13, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality. Padding is good. Bought the set and the colors are bright and vibrant. Had the set for a while now and the colors haven't faded. Pretty!

    Read More
    Joanne C. August 12, 2017
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are beautiful! They are happy, colorful and fun I have gotten lots of compliments on them. Price is very reasonable, too!

    Read More
    carolb1342 August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Colorful cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something unique and wasn't seeing anything in stores - but Overstock came through again! These look so nice on our porch swing! I've had people stop and comment on them (because they are so eye catching- a burst of color!). They do not have ties but they fit very well and do seem to stay in place. Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    mtaw0228 August 3, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors! Comfortable cushions

    Read More
    Joyce M. August 2, 2017
  • great !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    really love the cushions, They make our front porch really POP. The price was the best !!!

    Read More
    olie95425 July 27, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the "International Caravan Sun Ray 4-piece Iron Patio Furniture Set" and these are a perfect fit. They have lasted 2 summer seasons...of course after being stored for the winter. They have been in direct sunlight for the summer months and I haven't noticed much color change either. I bought the bright blue green pattern. Works with a lot of other patio decor.

    Read More
    Liz 206 July 25, 2017
  • Very colorful cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful print but was a little too bold for my historical front porch. Very good quality.

    Read More
    alyssa r. July 19, 2017
  • Bright and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cushions fit my wicker set perfectly! The are bright and fluffy -- just a little disappointing when you sit on them. They look better than they feel.

    Read More
    Sondra H. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am quite pleased with the quality of these cushions. The colors are vibrant, as pictured, and they are nice and thick. Overstock had the best online price for these.

    Read More
    Linda D F. July 4, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions! Good quality, nice and thick!

    Read More
    JOSIE B. June 19, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and quality are great!

    Read More
    Karen D. May 31, 2017
  • porch cushions.. love em
    Verified Purchase

    love the pattern, they are fantastic!! a great deal and made well

    Read More
    Ann L. May 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good .soft cushions and nice colors

    Read More
    robert p. May 7, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new cushions. They have freshened up my old furniture and made my front porch look awesome!

    Read More
    Kimberley W. April 19, 2017
  • Love at first sit...
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these cushions!!! Thick, comfortable, and the purple/green set is BEAUTIFUL!!! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    little59 April 3, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these cushions 3 years ago and they still look new. I have washed them in my washing machine a couple of times and they came out fine. We have very hot temperatures in summer and the sun has not eaten them. Very pleased with them!

    Read More
    jmwint March 13, 2017
  • pretty cushions
    Verified Purchase

    i love the new cushions. They have freshened up my old furniture.

    Read More
    Susan N. February 19, 2017
  • CVK
    Verified Purchase

    Really great color. Looks fantastic on my white wicker furniture.

    Read More
    Cary K. October 26, 2016
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Arrived on time and good quality.

    Read More
    Caren R. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links