Sale Starts at $19.70

Save $17.59 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather Acrylic Outdoor Folding Chair Pads (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    size and color just what I was looking for. very comfy cushy too

    Read More
    Kim M. September 2, 2017
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this thinking I was purchasing the chairs with the pads. Was totally shocked to find out what I purchased was just the pads. I would have never paid that much for chair pads. Pads way over priced. They were nice but not that nice for the price.

    Read More
    showell02 May 20, 2017
  • Thin, expensive & misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for cheap folding chairs - bought some metal ones for a similar price as this - but then found out when they arrived I had bought only seat cushions and not a chair!!! The picture is misleading - I will be returning if possible!

    Read More
    Susan W. August 21, 2015
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pads but smaller than I thought, over all they work fine.

    Read More
    PENNIE E. August 20, 2015
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality product

    Read More
    Dave S. April 30, 2015
  • not quite color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    these cushions seem to be nice quality, but I thought I'd ordered a dark red and these are more of a rust color. Still, not worth sending back, so I'll live with them.

    Read More
    Judith R. April 1, 2015
  • Blazing Needles all weather outdoor folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly as pictured. works well on our outdoor deck

    Read More
    madelyn52 August 7, 2014
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are still looking great after a long hot summer of being on my covered deck

    Read More
    zebgray November 14, 2012
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I searched hars for the perfect chair pads . I wa ver y pleased to find on your site;they are exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    htwl May 8, 2012
  • Nice fabric, but way too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a perfect match for the umbrella and other outdoor cushions we have, but the pads are not even an inch thick. Way to thin! Once you sit on them for a very few moments it's like sitting on the bare chair bottom.

    Read More
    nfc0709 April 19, 2012
  • lawprofdp
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is okay, somewhat rougher than expected, but are acryic and not cotton.

    Read More
    lawprofdp February 15, 2012
  • Chair pads fit and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock recommended the chair pads after I bought 2 outdoor folding chairs. They fit the chairs perfectly. Not bulky, enough padding to be comfortable. The color does not match with the photo exactly, but acceptable to my furniture and house siding color.

    Read More
    ringoesnj September 13, 2011
  • seat cushions are comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with these seat cushions. The color was exactly what we wanted and they seem very durable.

    Read More
    houseofboys July 19, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This size was hard to find; the 20x20 seat cushions are too large for my outdoor dining set. The yellow was not as bright as shown on the site, but still looks good. They are thick and cushy, and the ties and zippers are good and sturdy.

    Read More
    mrsbackwards July 16, 2011
  • All-weather Acrylic Outdoor Folding Chair Pads (Pa
    Verified Purchase

    seem ok so far. make the wooden chairs much more comfortable. good value for the price.

    Read More
    vickipatte July 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl H. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rina B. July 27, 2016