Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $66.98

Save $9.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather 60-inch Solid Outdoor Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and very comfortable. Quality construction and perfect size. Would buy again!

    Read More
    tapdancer June 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I wanted. It looks good, fits and the thickness is great.

    Read More
    Linda L. April 3, 2017
  • Works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item inside, on top of an old wooden trunk (which can now double as a window seat) - so I can't speak to how well it might hold up outdoors.

    Read More
    OstkUser50602 March 9, 2017
  • Bean
    Verified Purchase

    Used on a smaller size chaise. Works great and looks great. Coordinated with 2 pillows for the head portions of our chaises.

    Read More
    Jean B. September 2, 2016
  • bumpy
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived very folded up causing it to not lay flat on the bench and be very bunchy in the spots that it was folded. Disappointed in how much I spend to have it lumpy!

    Read More
    Melanie K. August 22, 2016
  • Love them- these are great quality, very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love them- these are great quality, very durable

    Read More
    Jair E. July 22, 2016
  • Janice Pennington
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric. Well made. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Janice P. July 14, 2016
  • Tori Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for and the cheapest one I found, love it.

    Read More
    Tori J. March 2, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in red for a seating area in front of my living room windows and the are very nice and make the room really cozy.

    Read More
    OstkUser82507 February 2, 2016
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value in a very difficult to find length.

    Read More
    Angie N. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect! Color is ideal...thickness. Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for the 60+ inch wooden benches that you sell.

    Read More
    elizabethmin October 13, 2015
  • Great Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Bright rich color ,soft to sat great quality easy to care for ,and worth the money . Make the porch look nice

    Read More
    D Love312 July 18, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and the matching settee 3-piece cushions for the Shaped bench in our new home. Colors matched perfectly. Cushions were within one inch of the size of my bench. Very happy with the product. Especially since it saved me a ton of money since my only other option was to have custom cushions made!

    Read More
    Ieva S. June 17, 2015
  • Water logged
    Verified Purchase

    Rain water does not drain from this cushion. I had to turn it on it's side to get most of the water out and when I did, I saw that there was mildew developing on the underside. We are very disappointed with this cushion.

    Read More
    bedfordbelle August 1, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a 60" size in retail stores. Overstocked had several to pick from. Great value for the money, arrived in perfect condition on time. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    daf11 June 19, 2013
  • Decent...
    Verified Purchase

    although it's pretty comfortable, the fabric is little rough and not in a tight/smooth weave as sunbrella fabrics. Also, the inner cushion/foam seems not to fill outer cover completely so it doesn't have a nice tight fit. I wouldn't buy it again, not for $**!

    Read More
    almin12 June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karini G. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty F. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George R. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links