Starting at: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather 60-inch Outdoor Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is perfect! The quality is good and the dimensions are as stated. Color is as shown. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser446050 September 23, 2016
  • Love my Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the workmanship used in making this cushion. The tie strings are strong and sewn into the cushion to eliminate any tearing away from the fabric. Nicely padded for added comfort and the colors on-line matched the actual product.

    Read More
    Heidi H. July 1, 2016
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my swing. Not too thick or thin. Just right and at a good price.

    Read More
    darulz73 June 3, 2016
  • Simple

    Simply but with good quality. Recommended :)

    Read More
    CJS May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Measurements are accurate. Using with matching throw pillows on porch swing. Getting lots of compliments.

    Read More
    shamrocklass October 7, 2015
  • Ellie E.
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions arrived quickly and fit perfectly. They are also more comfortable than our old cushions. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser33303 August 20, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's so hard to find a bench cushion this size so when I saw this I bought it! Nice quality, colors are rich and very comfortable.

    Read More
    pinotchick April 21, 2015
  • Good Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good item. Too bad the squirrels tore it open

    Read More
    Dennis C. December 31, 2014
  • Swing cushion a bit long
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion was a bit longer than 60", so it gets a bit mashed into one end of the swing to fit. But the colors are great and for the price, it's not a huge deal it being a bit too long.

    Read More
    vinglendale December 22, 2013
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Color and description were accurate. Fits well, and colors are perfect. My only suggestion is to ship flat, because folds are still present after one month and look as though they will be present for a long time.

    Read More
    rgraves731 August 19, 2013
  • Got What I Paid For
    Verified Purchase

    The bench cushion is exactly what I expected. It fits the swing, is attractive and comfortable to sit on. I was not looking for luxury, just adequacy. The 5 foot cushion was folded into thirds, boxed and shipped. The cushion has two very defined indentations from the folds. It has been on the bench for over a month now, and the indentations are still very apparent.

    Read More
    l6t6d6 July 13, 2013
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with everything about this cushion! Quality excellent! color vibrant!

    Read More
    66sandyw May 11, 2013
Sponsored Links