Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather 42-inch Solid Tufted Outdoor Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Update to old wicker sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was given a wicker patio sofa and was so surprised when I found that Overstock had a cushion that was a perfect fit. I had shopped the local big box stores but was sorely disappointed. I knew I had to buy a good quality product as this was going on my patio. Lots of colors to choose from so I was able to get a good color match. Once again Overstock had the best choice and all delivered for free.

    Read More
    TrishC July 26, 2017
  • Short bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality. Nice color. Was looking for a longer one for a 6 foot bench. It would have worked fine for a shorter bench. My mistake for not measuring properly.

    Read More
    Paula F. July 5, 2017
  • Cozy comfort that lights up my garden
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these to dress up some sturdy old deck furniture that we'd inherited. The colors ' pop' as the chairs are surrounded by flowers, and suddenly the family wants to sit outside!

    Read More
    Vanessa M. July 1, 2017
  • Best Cushion for the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 I liked them so much!

    Read More
    Polly N. June 16, 2017
  • Excellent quality but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the color mocha..,very strong orange hue. Wish I had selected the red instead since they were out of my first pick

    Read More
    Norma-Jean G. June 12, 2017
  • Love this cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushion. Nice and think!!!

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 25, 2017
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Really not what I was looking for..... although we made it fictional.....

    Read More
    Frank P. April 21, 2017
  • Solid Tufted Outdoor Loveseat Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to your patio. Pad is thick and provides a great place to park your keester.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. April 18, 2017
  • love seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is much thicker and more comfortable than the chair cushions. I love the pelican pillow that i purchased with it. Looks very nice and sits well.

    Read More
    loupope April 12, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Theses cushions are made so nice

    Read More
    Kimber G. February 11, 2017
  • Blazing Needles Loveseat Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific cushion. Fits perfectly and is heavy material. I got the gold.

    Read More
    dianeghostley February 9, 2017
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and looks great on my entry bench.

    Read More
    Carol C. October 16, 2016
  • loveseat bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion did not work for me because it was not the right blue. I needed more of navy color but it is a "jean" color.

    Read More
    Leticia G. September 21, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is made very well with good quality fabric. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    cjk21 August 19, 2016
  • catherine
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect on my bench looks like it will be very durable

    Read More
    catherine a. July 21, 2016
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and firmness wish it was a little larger for a bench though

    Read More
    kuckuck July 12, 2016
  • Vibrant Color and Padded Well
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the loveseat bench cushion is just what I wanted...it is so vibrant and the cushion is padded well. I am not sure how it's going to hold up in the weather, but it looks great!

    Read More
    zarinora June 29, 2016
  • High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and is holding up great. I will be purchasing from this company again next year.

    Read More
    Tamara M. June 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied good buy for the money

    Read More
    Renard S. June 26, 2016
  • Pretty poofy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and fits ok but it looks a little big on my bench. Not really the products fault

    Read More
    adventurista June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links