Starting at $48.49

Save $3.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather 42-inch Solid Outdoor Bench Cushion - 42" x 19"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Very pleased with cushions.

    Read More
    Brenda D. October 30, 2017
  • Mildew Forming
    Verified Purchase

    After two rains, this pad has mildew on it. My patio set is sitting under a cover so I was surprised to see this.

    Read More
    Yvonne D. September 30, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a hard to find size for a old porch swing. Love it. I am happy.

    Read More
    Scotty September 2, 2017
  • Expected Better
    Verified Purchase

    Took 4 weeks to receive. Cushion is 1 inch less wide and 1/2 inch less thick than specs. Shipped folded in half which has left a crease in the middle that looks like it is there to stay. Quality of cover material and workmanship is good. Still, I expected better.

    Read More
    Kevin G. August 1, 2017
  • Sizing not true
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 42" cushion, first one received was only 40 1/2" wide, overstock replaced it. Replacement was only 40" wide.

    Read More
    Larry F. April 11, 2017
  • Great quality cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Fabric stands up well (even resists snags from cat claws) and looks great. Thick and comfy cushions. Recommend.

    Read More
    Maria R. February 9, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace some bench cushions for outside and they are holding up great!

    Read More
    Duc L. May 19, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought for indoor mudroom. love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser99377 April 9, 2016
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the yellow cushion for a hall entry . Soft and colorful.

    Read More
    Yvonne February 12, 2016
  • For the price, a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't the plushiest cushion, but it seems decently made and the covering seems durable. All in all, I'd say it was a good bargain.

    Read More
    Ross November 12, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just doesn't fit a bench well. Too short, too thick and ties really aren't much help so I am returning

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida May 30, 2014
  • Great quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Since I was replacing the original cushions that came with my patio set, I wanted something durable and nice looking. I got both with this set--and because the covers are removable, I can just throw them in the wash and they come out looking new again. I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lorijane007 June 8, 2013
  • needs firmer internal material
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushion. Would prefer more resilient material inside There is no cushioning effect when you sit on it, goes right to flat upon sitting down

    Read More
    sltwtr1 May 15, 2013
  • thin cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I had high expectations based on other reviews but these cushions are very thin and flimsy... probably won't last much longer than a year.

    Read More
    cgrh April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel K. September 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela E. May 26, 2016