Starting at: $77.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-Weather UV-Resistant U-Shaped Settee Group Outdoor Cushions (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blazing Needles settee group cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, product as advertised.

    Read More
    Sally A January 5, 2017
  • Holds Up to the Weather
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these cushions setting outside for 3-4 years now and they look brand new. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Marina C. November 8, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic!...much better quality and value than anything I have seen anywhere! What a wonderful surprise! I would definitely buy them again, if needed!

    Read More
    Sandy L. September 30, 2016
  • Nice accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    These small night tables arrived well-packaged, protected and in good shape. I wanted rustic and they are indeed just that. They are light weight, small and perfect for a small corner. They do not hold much, a lamp needs to have a pretty small base, but there is a little drawer (good to hold the TV remote control) and a shelf for books. Not fancy by any means, it serves the purpose. The whitewashed look removes any fussy wood and this makes it easy to care for.

    Read More
    b1harley September 18, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bold colors! Nice and think and water resistant. Just the touch I needed for my porch!

    Read More
    OstkUser401410 August 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality material, color (Freeport Ebony) vibrant. and is plump, thick. Would give 5 star but only in use for couple months so cant testify to durability yet.

    Read More
    kaysgrandma August 24, 2016
  • Very good custions
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    Connie W. August 15, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Vic L. July 28, 2016
  • PDavis
    Verified Purchase

    They look awesome with the furniture and outdoor rug I bought. Very durable and with the rainstorms we've been having, I've found they hold up well

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 25, 2016
  • Fantastic Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cushions, quality, and PRICE!!!

    Read More
    carolplutt July 7, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and durability!

    Read More
    AmeliaBedelia June 28, 2016
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent value. free shipping you can't beat it

    Read More
    Donna G. June 27, 2016
  • Michael B.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is fine, the disappointment came when I saw the color. The color was much more muted than it appeared on line. Also expect at least 2 weeks for delivery.

    Read More
    Michael B. June 26, 2016
  • Comfy

    Soft and comfy. Very in demand right now.

    Read More
    CJS May 14, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with rug & furniture

    Read More
    Paula A. May 14, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These 3 cushions are made of great material and are very "full." They do not get squished down from sitting on them either. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Risha M. April 18, 2016
  • R D Erdman
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our wicker furniture as depicted on website. Appear to be high quality. Colors are beautiful and as depicted on website. Inexpensive compared to pads on some retail websites.

    Read More
    OstkUser99108 April 8, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great price and quality.

    Read More
    Alice S. March 17, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable and inaccurately sized. Color is good.

    Read More
    Glenna M. January 11, 2016
  • karenw
    Verified Purchase

    fits wicker set nicely and holds up great.

    Read More
    Karen W. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links