Starting at: $59.09
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 44-inch Microsuede Papasan Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color, but not comfy enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big and puffy and comfy and I would've liked, unfortunately. I still need to sit on pillows to not feel the boning in the chair itself. The fabric is soft and the colour is nice, though. A good cheap option when on sale.

    Read More
    Julia J. March 20, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    very cushiony and plush...comfortable!

    Read More
    Bill R December 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good quality cushion. My chair is 38 inches and i thought i needed a 42 inch cushion.. Figured will go little bigger, for more comfort.. Turns out, i needed bigger than 44 inch.. This one fits right in, but it doesnt cover the chair completely.. Again, nothing wring with the cushion, putting this here in case someone else is wondering what size to get ;) next cushion i get i will try a 46 inch 😃

    Read More
    Galina S. November 23, 2015
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so disappointed with the quality of this product. We have had it less than a few months and the cushion is completely flat and coming apart at the seams! It was all vacuum sealed upon arrival which made me a little nervous about the quality. I should have known better than to purchase something like this online. I'm upset that I completely wasted $**, literally.

    Read More
    Maxine H. September 22, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is so comfy and soft. I love sitting out on my balcony reading and it's perfect for that.

    Read More
    Kera B. April 14, 2015
  • Comfy Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cushion that I bought for my Mamasan chair. The fit is better than I expected, and the material is cozy. Love it!

    Read More
    Leba C. April 12, 2015
  • check elsewhere first...
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy cushion but pretty pricey, found it cheaper two weeks later but overstock would not price adjust outside of 7 days. ended up sending it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser22178 March 4, 2015
  • exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very fluffy and color was exact. Fits perfect and love the softness

    Read More
    great cusion! November 26, 2014
  • blazing neddles 44 inch papasan cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and the material is so soft and it look good with my chair

    Read More
    albanyga321 April 17, 2014
  • papasan cusion
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Clean. New. Received fast. Would recommend and order again ..............'..............................................

    Read More
    mom987654321 January 16, 2014
  • Blazing needles 46 inch papas an cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushion but picture deceiving...no frame comes with order..

    Read More
    cmckay36 October 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary A. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsey B. July 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser266158 June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links