Starting at $35.49

Save $2.96 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 25-inch Solid Corded Floor Pillows Set (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to use as throw pillows for my kids to sit on the floor. These are a little too plush for that, but the cushions themselves are very nice and plush - I’m thinking over time they will reduce.

    Read More
    Smitha V. November 26, 2017
  • Floor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are being used on the floor of a playroom. They have been jumped on, body surfed on, and still look great! Kids love to lie on them to watch a movie or play a game. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Denise E. July 6, 2017
  • Great for playroom
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these this floor pillows for a play room, and they work great! The color is also very true in the pictures

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. May 15, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    lumpy right out of the box. With very little substance. Cost me *** to return.

    Read More
    hecka February 18, 2017
  • Indigo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for pillow and fabric and even the zipper is a nice touch. The cat loves them!

    Read More
    Morgan B. October 27, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    They're a good size and a nice charcoal color..the material is a bit rough but hey..they're for my Floor ;)

    Read More
    Jessica H. March 31, 2016
  • perfect pair...
    Verified Purchase

    paired on a ticking covered couch, these pillow give it plush and style...

    Read More
    mary m. January 28, 2016
  • good quality, nice
    Verified Purchase

    pillows appear of good quality nice and plush

    Read More
    David S. August 10, 2015
  • comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty vibrant colors

    Read More
    jdbrown3 August 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly, firmly stuffed. High quality stitching. Says spot clean only, but I accidentally spilled a glass of white wine on one, washed it cool water/delicate, and let it air dry -- quality remained perfect. Super pleased.

    Read More
    eku1116 July 29, 2015
  • Great pillows for daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Large, soft, cozy, perfect for the daybed reading nook!

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. July 6, 2015
  • Large and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These serve as floor level accent pillows in our basement den. They are a pretty blue color and are made of quality fabric. The size is perfect.

    Read More
    jesbgirl March 28, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    After pricing other pillows at a well known home and garden store, I saw these on the O and they are a much better quality than those I previously looked at.

    Read More
    mikic2 March 27, 2015
  • Great floor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color blue was perfect! It was the exact color I was looking for and it's representation was completely accurate. These two floor pillows were extremely well made and large, full, and sturdy enough to sit on. They match my decor and also the other pillow I purchased from Overstock. I am very pleased with them and would purchase again.

    Read More
    Margieanne October 23, 2014
  • retronique
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows do not match the color shown on overstock.com. Very poor quality in the workmanship of these pillows. Do not waste your time on this purchase.

    Read More
    retronique September 10, 2013
  • nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these floor pillows and the best part is, the covers are removable and machine washable!

    Read More
    rhk June 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cori D. December 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karuna000 November 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet S. November 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dailela W. April 23, 2017