Sale: $42.74

Save $4.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 25-inch Premium Chenille Elephant Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay! Nothing to rave about though!

    Read More
    North Carolina December 15, 2016
  • Awesome buy. Slightly under-filled.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Add more poly fill to the interior, as these are pillow covers with an inserted pillow that is not measured to fit to the edges. Get more fill at a fabric store, (8 bucks for large bag) or order online. Push the fill to the edge of the whole perimeter of the pillow. The pillow grows in size about 3 inches each side! Also, stands better, looks better, functions better. Easy, inexpensive fix.

    Read More
    claudia b. August 20, 2016
  • NiSi
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows. They fit perfectly with my living room decor.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 17, 2016
  • Big Soft Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has been great, I love the size. I added fringe to the outside to make it more dramatic.

    Read More
    Robyn O. February 24, 2016
  • Elephant pillows
    Verified Purchase

    excellent buy, Gave them as a gift to a guy for his birthday! He loved them too! Made well, much more than I expected.

    Read More
    linda s. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow for my grey leather sectional and it is beautiful. My color scheme is grey/black/taupe/beige (with African accents though out the room). There is only one thing that I would change, there is not enough stuffing in the pillow. But I still love the look. I just might add more stuffing myself instead of sending it back.

    Read More
    Eloise September 17, 2015
  • nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    the elephant is actually too dark for my taste, but the pillow is well made and quite large.

    Read More
    msweezie August 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous big pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my big leather sectional. It's soft and not that lumpy fake feeling, the chenille is plush, and it's elegant in a surprising way. Very well made.

    Read More
    beezegeezerlover May 21, 2015
  • unknown
    Verified Purchase

    lovely pillows. good quality and comfortable. just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Judith A. February 14, 2015
  • soft and striking
    Verified Purchase

    they are great pillows, great quality, very soft, we get lots of positive comments, purchased three,mixed them with a solid tan pillow and it really makes the black pop. They do bunch up a little when used heavily but they fluff back up with a little attention. overall very happy with the pillows

    Read More
    leden November 22, 2014
  • This pillow is comfortable but...
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow serves its purpose as a head rest on the sofa. It is not great quality nor do I see it lasting very long!

    Read More
    slb13 July 16, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of this pillow. It works great as an accent in my "Hemingway-inspired" great room.

    Read More
    realmemory April 20, 2014
  • I love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are definitely an added value to my sofa. They are more beautiful than the picture and definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    eulaandb September 27, 2013
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my sister for her birthday.....She loved it. Matched her whole decor.

    Read More
    ohjoe81 February 27, 2012
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these pillows. Because they were so soft I added a feather European pillow to each in addition to the very soft pillow inside having finally found a use for those feather European pillows I bought from Overstock a year ago. In fact, I may remove those really soft pillows inside as they are insubstantial and do not give any back support which was what I was looking for. They do go well with a white round hand carved table with four elephant heads and tusks for legs with a glass top giving a theme for the Great Room. I do like the chenille material and chose the black ones as pictured. I like them well enough but I will never pay $$$ for another pillow nor will I recommend it and will never tell my husband that I blew $$$ on two pillows. Turned out to be EXPENSIVE pillow covers.

    Read More
    gnorcross1 November 11, 2011
  • I wish it was not so big.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sorry to find it was too big for the area I wanted to put. It is really a handsome pillow and I will now look for another and wish I could find a smaller exact one.

    Read More
    dulee October 17, 2011
  • Nice Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow cover was very nice but not as soft and plush as I expected based on the reviews and description. The pillow stuffing was not full and plump. It gave the pillow a saggy worn out look before it was even placed on the couch. I was going to buy 2 pillows and I am glad I only purchased one for the $$. The pillow is pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    nonname October 13, 2011
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw pillow, I purchased two and thinking about going back to order my third. Arrived quickly and packaged well, what more can I say, thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    k0409 September 2, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    could not be happier they are beautiful pillows' priced right for the quality

    Read More
    patsy32349 August 10, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had this pillow sent directly to my brother as a birthday gift. He called as soon as it arrived at his door. He was thrilled with the pillow, loved the colors, the design, the size and the softness. He is fond of elephants but often elephant-themed accessories look cheesy and silly. Not this one! Apparently it looked fabulous with his brown couch. It was mailed very soon after I ordered it so no problem getting it before his actual birthday. As a gift-giver I am very pleased.

    Read More
    ellen47 April 20, 2011
Sponsored Links