Starting at: $35.49

Save $17.48 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 20 x 8-inch Corded Solid Twill Bolster Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. I purchase them for my guest bedroom for the Murphy bed. They can be used to cover the space between the wall and the bed to prevent the regular pillows from slipping into the space when watching TV or reading.

    Read More
    Hedda April 19, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The brilliant color and size were just what I was looking for! The price was great also!

    Read More
    Scheronda G. March 1, 2016
  • NJGUY
    Verified Purchase

    Better than anticipated...

    Read More
    Henry M. January 15, 2016
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as shown. Just for show, nothing more.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 29, 2015
  • Useful lumbar support pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a few years now. They are still in good shape after several washes. The cover retain its color well with no noticeable fading. I will buy a few more once I have my new sofa.

    Read More
    rickle September 25, 2015
  • They're okay
    Verified Purchase

    They're fine. Not quite as full as I hoped.

    Read More
    oshopper1212 May 13, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice cushions and go nicely with my sofa.

    Read More
    Amber October 22, 2014
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and style fit well with decor in our living room. Good decorative and functional addition.

    Read More
    mao13 January 24, 2014
  • Blue Bolster Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good quality and good value. I'm glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    nsiegler January 20, 2014
  • BethOz
    Verified Purchase

    NIce to find bedding with a true masculine flavor. My adult son was very pleased with the look and quality of the decorative pillow set I purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    bethozkan January 14, 2014
  • Great but scratchy. Zipper placement not good.
    Verified Purchase

    These seem extremely well made, like they will last a long time. Love that the covers are removable and washable. They look just like the pictures. I bought them as bolster pillows to use in bed and the covers are scratchy and the zippers are located such that I always feel the cold from them, or they get embedded in the skin in the back of my knees. I would highly recommend these for use on the floor or couch or when you are fully dressed.

    Read More
    szotomatic January 6, 2014
  • perfect bolster pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these bolsters to go with a duvet cover for a day bed I am making. The quality is great and the color is beyond what I expected. they are perfect

    Read More
    borgiasmom July 31, 2013
  • Blazing Needles Twill Bolster Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    While I can't say this product wasn't as it appeared, it just didn't go with my furniture once I put it on the couch. This was my fault as my couch is red and I simply should not have purchased red pillows. It's very hard to match red and make it look good. I should have gone with a neutral color pillow. The worst part is since you're responsible for the shipping, I paid nearly 1/2 the amount of the purchase price to send it back. Consequently, I literally only received a refund on 1 pillow instead of 2 if you take off the cost of shipping. This is the only negative I find with purchasing from Overstock. You would be better off trying to find the same merchandise in a store and if you like it then compare the price with Overstock and I'm sure you will find a savings -- just don't go sending it back, especially if it's a big item! Be sure before you purchase! I purchased a rug that I'm so happy with and saved $50 from what I was willing to pay for the same thing at a store. I was certain of it since I already saw it and knew I wouldn't be sending it back -- the cost would have outweighed the savings in this case.

    Read More
    iluvmysons June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links