Starting at: $34.23

Save $4.76 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 20 x 8 Twill Bolster Pillows with Cording (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These bolsters are a great size and I like that you can take the cover off to clean them (has a hidden zipper. I bought the sage and they are true to color. Quite pleased!

    Read More
    catanese April 10, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Use one behind my lower back when watching tv. Gives great support.

    Read More
    joanarie February 10, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    they are soft they keep there shape and look nice on my patio, not waterproof but the covers are washable, the zipper did fall off but its minor

    Read More
    alissa j. February 1, 2017
  • Just as shiwn
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy, arrived promptly and looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    Franye C. January 4, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The bolsters make my daybed look le a sofa during the day—exactly what I hoped for.

    Read More
    John-Julian S. December 31, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are way better than I expected and seem to really be holding up.

    Read More
    Nahdiyah F. November 11, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for 2 pillows.

    Read More
    fourseasons62 July 18, 2016
  • Nice bolsters
    Verified Purchase

    These bolsters are very well made and the green color was a perfect match to the throw I already have. Color is exactly as shown online. They are sturdy and the covers are washable, perfect for a family room.

    Read More
    Maryann F. May 18, 2016
  • convoy
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these pillows for several months and they have maintained their shape. I would purchase these again. Good buy!

    Read More
    convoy March 8, 2016
  • Nice brown bolsters
    Verified Purchase

    They look good and feel good. I could not find brown cotton covers for my current bolsters, but these will do. My only criticism is that the zipper is not that long, so if you want to wash the covers, it isn't that easy to get the bolster in and out of the cover.

    Read More
    Darian B. January 27, 2016
  • Love these bolsters!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set in Natural. I love the texture of the covers. They are well made and have a very sturdy zipper so looks like covers will pop off easily fo washing. The bolsters are very comfortable, not too firm, perfect for neck or lower back support or under knees (they are on the bed).

    Read More
    cmwhite499 November 9, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    product is of good quality and well made is just to big for area i wanted it for so I will return.

    Read More
    sandra h. October 26, 2015
  • Nice Looking but rather squichy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a complete set of 4 pillows, 2 bolsters, futon cover, and futon mattress to refurbish the futon in the living-room that we use as a couch. The colour (natural) matches on all pieces but my entire purchase was a mix of high end features with average construction, and mediocre quality components. The fabric of the outer cover for the pillows and bolsters is a medium weight cotton canvas. The pillows and bolsters have in-seam placket zips and piping with a pillow form instead of just being stuffed, but the pillows are cut square instead of being tapered. The pillow forms are made of a thin non-woven fabric (think light weight sew-in interfacing) cut significantly smaller than the pillow cover and stuffed with rolled polyester fibres. There is an in-seam placket zip so you can replace the stuffing if it flattens too much. I think I will eventually replace the pillow forms with dense foam forms. The futon cover is made of cotton twill. The heavy weight zip is inserted with a simple lap seam in the middle of the side wall. It runs the length of one long and one short side. There is no way to position the cover so that the zip is inconspicuous. Finally the futon mattress – This is the biggest disappointment. The mattress actually expands closer to 8” than 10” and flattens down to half that anytime someone sits on it. It is stuffed with polyester batting instead of cotton as indicated in the description. If it didn’t cost so much to return we’d exchange it for something else. We did receive XX Club-O points which is something, but I can’t recommend this product for any use. We will be replacing this with a much firmer mattress.

    Read More
    mariposa315 February 11, 2014
  • Large presence
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that the cover can be removed and washed. So far it returns to its shape after use. They are quite large and with the foam on the ends do measure a couple of inches larger than 20. For us they are just a little to large but that is my error for not pulling out a tape measure. We will, however, keep them since they do work with the décor.

    Read More
    tdgauthier January 31, 2014
  • Description is accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it for a basic lumbar type of pillow on a chair or sofa. I use it on my Reiki table so people are laying their knees on it for a little back support. When the session is over I have to fluff it a bit to get it back to a roll because there are imprints from the weight of the legs. The description is pretty accurate. The color was accurate as well. I also like that I can take the cover off to clean it.

    Read More
    nowfly August 13, 2013
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and sems to ve a good quality. Color is perfect

    Read More
    ajmadison1 June 26, 2013
  • Outside better than inside
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these. They were smashed in a box upon arrival and it made the shape wired. The inserts could be better, but I can easily replace them down the road. They look good and the boys love laying on them for head support when lounging or reading.

    Read More
    downtowner18 June 20, 2013
  • Large and works for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I got these bolster pillows for my husband as he like to have a pillow behind his head on our sectional. They were neutral enough to work with our decor too. The stuffing fills the pillow, but leaves enough space for a little cushion. They are nice quality than I expected for the price and others I looked at before purchasing theses.

    Read More
    travelcouple April 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kerrie P. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott H. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links