Starting at: $71.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 20-inch Outdoor Spun Poly Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • top notch cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are top quality. I got the navy and the color is vibrant and the fabric is thick and durable. You will get your money's worth here.

    Read More
    tarafromky August 5, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Vey happy with my purchase. Good quality, however not as thick as i was expecting. Im using them for my Mudroom bench. looks really nice with the white bench and bead board.

    Read More
    Afreen May 24, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, and the slim product for outdoor seating...and, they can be washed!

    Read More
    Gail G. January 21, 2016
  • Size Not As Advertised. Not Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these knowing they might not be the most comfortable (see other reviews), but the size was completely off. Not only are they not comfortable, the manufacturer seems to be incapable of using a tape measure. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Howard S. August 17, 2015
  • Nice quality but not 3.5inches thixk
    Verified Purchase

    These are great but we're advertised to be 3.5inches thick and are only 2.5.

    Read More
    Luke R. June 15, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fine. The fullness of the cushions is lacking. The fabric is rough and is not like most cushions I have purchased in the past.

    Read More
    csl3512 July 16, 2013
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very nice. They have velcro tabs to secure them to the chair which I really like. A great deal to buy four cushions at this price! Also nice to find the right size for my chairs.

    Read More
    diblet545 July 7, 2013
  • Cheap Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inferior product. The color is already fading after two weeks exposure. The side pillows blow down since the attachments are on bottom and not top, The stuffing is very meager. Overall, this is a very disappointing product and I will attempt to return if the site will allow it.

    Read More
    dick59 June 25, 2013
  • Love the cushions and the velco tabs
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend these pillows to all my friends. They have velco tabs that hook to your chairs so they will not blow off the chair. They are well made and I love the color choices. GREAT PICK.

    Read More
    mari313 May 21, 2013
  • nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushion for the price. Color matched the bench cushion and was as advertised

    Read More
    sltwtr1 May 15, 2013
  • good quality, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made, zippered, but needed to add the filling from the cushions i was replacing as well.

    Read More
    ispphd May 15, 2013
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a print - I thought and instead I got a lime slime green in terms of chair cushions. the quality is great t but I don't like the color

    Read More
    debbiemichaux May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links