Sale $84.14

Was: $93.49

Save $9.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 20-inch Designer All-weather Patio Chair Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors and clean up well

    Read More
    Mary M. November 7, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. The cushions are thick and well made.

    Read More
    donna32 September 21, 2017
  • Love the color combo.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the color combo. I expected a more substantial fabric for the money spent.

    Read More
    Deborah P. August 11, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had no regrets about purchasing these cushions. The price was right and the color was what was shown. I found them to be very comfortable and would buy again.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 19, 2017
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. No complaints the cushions are Excellent and perfect for my outdoors dinning seating by our pool.

    Read More
    Traci W. July 13, 2017
  • Check the measurements
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I assumed patio chairs were standard sizes, but these hang over the edge of the seat - my fault. Pretty average as far as washability and wear. Color seems to last.

    Read More
    fromnh June 30, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    Connie H. April 1, 2017
  • Mimi's cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product but does fade if left outside.

    Read More
    mf2626 March 13, 2017
  • Lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, comfortable, arrived promptly, satisfied.

    Read More
    Douglas T. February 18, 2017
  • Nice cushions, but a little narrow.
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are the right size as far as length and width. The color is great, and the quality is good. The only negative is that the height is a little narrow, so I'm not sure how long they'll look good after being sat in for a while.

    Read More
    debraincal September 8, 2016
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    They were too small for my wrought-iron chairs.I kept them because the colors were perfect but I bought back pillows to fill in on what these pillows lacked.

    Read More
    Sylvia B. July 14, 2016
  • Very colorful and a good buyl !!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very colorful and are thick. They don't flatten when in use. Very good buy!!

    Read More
    Joan C. February 17, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely padded. Bought 2 sets of four.

    Read More
    Betty K. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very nice.

    Read More
    zebgray November 18, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of pricey but has worn very well in the sun.

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 27, 2015
  • Tomball, TX
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are bright and beautiful! The are well constructed and the ties are strong. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    RIchard G. August 20, 2015
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised at how perfect these fit the chairs that I ordered. Nice color. Good quality. Arrived pretty quickly for ground!

    Read More
    Judy L. July 24, 2015
  • colorful but not good for getting wet
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions look great, but the take many days to dry out when they get wet.

    Read More
    stacy y. July 4, 2015
  • Excellent value and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Was delightfully surprised at how comfortable these cushions were and for the reasonable price! So maybe expensive outdoor cushions are like sitting on shredded cardboard, but not these! And they dry so quickly after a rain! So happy with these we purchased more!

    Read More
    asuzanna May 22, 2015
  • Oudoor Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for outdoor chair cushions with this size and velcro tabs to keep them in play. I like the vibrant colors and the quality seems good.

    Read More
    oooverstock September 24, 2014