Starting at $76.81

Save $7.56 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 20-inch All-weather Patio Chair Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice. Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These questions are lovely.I only just received them but they certainly look like they will stand up to the elements.

    Read More
    KittyZ B. January 18, 2018
  • tnpat
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color and a good thickness. Just what we needed.

    Read More
    tnpat January 3, 2018
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I scored some metal outdoor chairs from my sister in law but needed some cushions. I priced them at several different stores and for 4 chairs my cheap find was becoming an expensive venture until I found these on overstock. They look great and I hope they stand up to the Florida heat and humidity.

    Read More
    saysyou December 22, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up extremely well outdoors and colors have been retained.

    Read More
    Tensie December 13, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable and comfortable for my patio furniture. I purchased the navy color and love them.

    Read More
    vanny k. December 4, 2017
  • Patio chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love them but they did tend to fade over the summer. Will soon wash them and put away for next year; they should be good for another year!

    Read More
    Kathryn K. November 27, 2017
  • CUSHIONS DO NOT HOLD FIRMNESS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are made to look like great quality but once put to the test they are worn out in no time. I would not recommend these. save your money! I am disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    jodilynn68 November 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I enjoy the comfort of my chair however it was not built to stand up to any kind of wind. The very first wind that came through tour the top umbrella arms right off of the chair. So now my hanging chase lounger is not shaded unless I move it over under one of my big market umbrellas. I was really looking forward to it being self sustaining with its own shade.

    Read More
    Julie S. October 31, 2017
  • A little too "outdoor"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my dining set chairs that were a bit too low for the table. Unfortunately, they just didn't work as they were too hard and a bit bigger than the chair seat. Nothing wrong with them for outdoor use on the right size chair, and they look like they could withstand the weather.

    Read More
    whidbeyk October 25, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Pro: The color is perfect and Does not fade in direct sunlight. Con: incredibly thin and uncomfortable after about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    melinda13 October 23, 2017
  • great patio chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    well made, better quality that I expected for the price good value for a punch of color on my patio

    Read More
    Terrie October 3, 2017
  • Not weather proof
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions look good and felt good, too. The four I ordered were exposed to rain and became completely waterlogged. Rain seeped in at the zippers and took a couple of days to dry out. If you live in a dry climate, these cushions would be just fine. But in rain they become unusable.

    Read More
    Usually a satisfied customer August 30, 2017
  • Returning them
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin, too flat, look terrible. Don't feel cushioned when sitting on them at all!

    Read More
    Laura K. August 28, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    These were replacements for worn patio chairs. Color and fabric are ok but too thin to be truly comfortable.

    Read More
    cns1957 August 24, 2017
  • patio chair cushions

    I purchased 4 red blazing needles outdoor cushions nine months ago..I face east with only morning sun..The cushions have faded so much they are almost white in color..I highly recommend that you DO NOT purchase these cushions if they will be in any amount of sun...AWFUL !!

    Read More
    OstkUser1339348 August 18, 2017
  • Poor Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took about two weeks for the product to ship and another 2 weeks to receive the chair pads. Had I been informed it would take so,long to receive them, I would have ordered something else. When I finally received the product, the were so stuffed in the box, I had to open both ends and push them out with my feet....crazy. Once the pads came back to life they are OK. I think I was so disappointed with the delivery that it's taking me a while to accept them. It would have been great to.be told at time of ordering what the shipping & delivery time would be.

    Read More
    Diane M. August 4, 2017
  • Can't beat this price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Sunbrella fabric cushions are a great buy. I will order more in another color soon as it's nice to have that option. Nice quality and great price!

    Read More
    Stephanie A R. July 23, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lime color is perfect for what I was looking for but I wish they were a bit thicker. I do like the fact that they have velcro to attach to the chairs.

    Read More
    almostfamous2 July 21, 2017
  • Patio cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Blazing Needles sure knows their business. So HAPPY with my cushions and the color..spot on!

    Read More
    Susan100 July 8, 2017
  • Sturdy cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, firm cushions. Seem to hold their brown color well.

    Read More
    Katharine S. July 6, 2017