Sale Starts at $13.24

Save $1.47 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 20-inch All-weather Patio Chair Cushion - 20 x 20

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DON'T HOLD YOUR BREATH WAITING FOR DELIVERY
    Verified Purchase

    The actual cushion is ok. Not sure about value. Purchased at the end of June. Finally came the other day...ordered 2 ...one was delivered ....now waiting on the other cushion and it had been 5 days and it is sill processing..Spoke to overstock 2 days ago and they said it was going to be shipped that day. Not true. Still processing and not shipped. Oh well,.I hope to get the cushion before the summer is over. Be careful of delivery times from Overstock. Extremely poor. Their error and I am still waiting.

    Read More
    ANDREW D. July 27, 2017
  • Seat Cushio
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the companion bench cushion for our porch swing to match this seat cushion for our rocker. Very well made and comfy!

    Read More
    tapdancer June 18, 2017
  • NICE WELL-MADE CUSHION
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the cushion. The service - not so much. It could have been custom-made in the length of time it took to arrive :-( Overstock may want to work on improving delivery time. Just saying----

    Read More
    Dorothy S. June 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bigger seat cushions--fit wrought iron furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    kathy k. May 17, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. The color is great and just as described

    Read More
    OstkUser431233 May 9, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    look great on my patio and feel wonderful

    Read More
    David C. February 23, 2017
  • Cushions for rocker
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my team wood rockets perfectly, wish they were a little shorter and softer

    Read More
    nadia g. January 26, 2017
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions fade after only a few months in the sun.

    Read More
    aprildaybreak December 19, 2016
  • Faded after one summer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the construction of these cushions. However, they faded a good bit after one California summer. But they are very good quality and washable - a big plus.

    Read More
    Luanne L. December 12, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to fit the caravan rocking chair and fits perfect. Ordered the lime color...not as bright as I thought it would be...but acceptable. Velcrox ties is great..looks clean

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect addition to my deck.

    Read More
    Victoria B. July 18, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to go along with our new rockers, and I was pleased. Well made and the color is exact. Easy to remove and store.

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 14, 2016
  • Great outside cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and durable. They have been outside for 6 months so far and have not faded.

    Read More
    Rachel D. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this cushion which was ordered for the International Caravan Rocker. Pleanty of fill at 3 inches thick. Fits the seat perfectly. Have ordered a second to use for the back of the rocker. Great delivery service.

    Read More
    Kevin L. March 1, 2016
  • Perfect fit...
    Verified Purchase

    Great vibrant color, very comfortable and a perfect fit for the traditional rocking chair.

    Read More
    dlc January 15, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Love it with the rocker. It fits perfect.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful colors to match any decor...
    Verified Purchase

    And comfortable too! Well made, and fits the chair I purchased better than the cushion that came with it.

    Read More
    Donna M. November 23, 2015
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, & exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jadenevan October 23, 2015
  • Carol, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors as I needed new cushions. I was hoping for 4" deep but the 3" will be OK. Excellent price.

    Read More
    Carol F. October 20, 2015
  • Necessary for the rocking chairs I bought.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions make my porch rocking chairs much more comfortable. They claim to be resistant to UV fading but I have not had them long enough to check on that.

    Read More
    Ralph N. September 2, 2015