Starting at: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 19 x 19 U-shaped Tufted Twill Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized and looks great!

    Read More
    nonononononoono March 11, 2017
  • Comfortable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice set of cushions to jazz up my current furniture and I was not let down by these cushions. Great price and they look awesome to boot. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Keith D. July 31, 2016
  • these cushions are excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big guy and I need cushions that can support me, and these do. Very well made. Another good buy on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Joshua F. March 29, 2016
  • Perfect Fit - Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion was a perfect size and color for my rather large dining chairs. Not having ties works OK. They don't slide and their extra poof makes them very comfortable. I bought 2 sest of 4 - mixing the colors to match my decor.

    Read More
    Georgia R. January 15, 2016
  • Ellen R
    Verified Purchase

    Color fits perfectly with my decor. Large size fits chairs great.

    Read More
    Ellen R. December 31, 2015
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in sunny yellow for my daughter's dining room chairs and love them. Nice and cushy! I wish they were sold in sets of two because she needs two more and I hate to pay for four when we don't need 4. Oh well

    Read More
    LotusBlossom October 27, 2015
  • At Last - Correctly Sized Cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for what seemed like forever for kitchen seat cusions to fit my large chairs.What I found was inaccurate and/or misleading sizing on many of the cushions. Bought two different sets - each claiming to be 18 x 18 inches - but when I received them and measured, I found them to be from 16 to 17 inches. That looked very odd on my large chairs, which is where we come to these cushions. The cushions are advertised as 19 x 19 and they are actually the size they claim to be! They appear quite thick but do compress a lot when sat upon. The fabric appears fairly sturdy and these should hold up to reasonable use. NOTE: These cushions do not have ties or a non-slip surface, so if you are looking for that, these should not be your first choice. Neither of those were considerations for me, so these work perfectly. I rated them as "Good", rather than "Excellent" because since they are new, I cannot yet fully guage their quality.

    Read More
    traumacode November 4, 2014
  • Lovely soft and comfy chair cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    I had placed an order for a 16 inches times 16 inch set of four chair pads but when they came they were way to small. So I had to reorder the 19 X 19 and they fit just perfect. I loved the spice color so much better than the dark brown. I would recommend these to anyone looking for chair pads. It sure makes the chairs more comfortable to sit on. very fine material and made very well.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 February 1, 2014
  • plump cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these cushions for dining room chairs. They are plumper than I expected. They fit the chairs perfectly. Made from quality material with lots of padding. Only wish they had ties to keep them in place. Highly recommend purchasing these pads.

    Read More
    tudie1950 December 11, 2013
  • PERFECT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Working on making my patio come alive.,I ordered the bright orange, and mixed it with other prints and now it is very inviting and waiting for that special day for a cookout!!! Thanks, Overstock for another great product, that enhances the home. Indoor/Outdoor product., perfect for round the table on the chairs. Get them, you'll love the texture and durability. Good buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    simbakitty7 July 9, 2013
  • These pillows brighten up my deck this summer!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on the new cushions on my deck. They look beautiful with my umbrella.and my blooming plants.

    Read More
    gram803 June 21, 2013
  • Depth not the same as description
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of the product. I thought I was getting thick, well constructed pillows, but they were very thin and would probably only last one season. While the color matched the description on these pillows, I also ordered indigo blue pillows and the color wasn't even close to the color shown. Company was great about the return though and reimbursed my shipping.

    Read More
    psquare2 May 22, 2013
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the color gray steel which looks perfect w/ my blue furniture outside..comfortable for the price I paid..arrived in no time as all items do from OS

    Read More
    ci49 May 8, 2013
  • not what i thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    stuffing to soft no ties so i thought anti skid would be on bottom it is not

    Read More
    fatboy62 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue S. October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    moyareyes1022 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hazel s. July 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia L. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links