Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $60.29

Save $6.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 19-inch Outdoor Spun Polyester Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colorful cushions!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, bright & cheery. Comfortable also!!

    Read More
    Regan C. June 30, 2017
  • comfortable cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick padding. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Karola B. May 7, 2017
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Work well with our outdoor patio chairs. Good support in the cushion without being lumpy or too thin.

    Read More
    Joy H. March 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and bright and comfy!

    Read More
    deeb2000 September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in our rockers on the front porch! Beautiful and quality made!!!

    Read More
    blinky3000gt July 9, 2015
  • Bright, fun, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and really wonderful!

    Read More
    steff100 June 17, 2015
  • Farrington Terrace Grenadine Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for about a year for new cushions and I finely found the right size and color/pattern that I liked. These fit my chairs nicely. They attach with velcro bands and are the exact colors as pictured on the web site. I really like these cushions. They brighten my outdoor space.

    Read More
    T April 17, 2015
  • Blazing Needles Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the cushions was perfect for a super chair I have on my front patio. I am proud to have them where all can see. The color matched the online photo perfectly.

    Read More
    loveoverstockmore May 7, 2014
  • Absolutely perfect for my dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hand-carved wooden Mexican table with birds and flowers and was looking for the perfect cushions when I found these. My chairs are large and was so happy to find the seat size I needed plus the design was exactly in the colors I wanted. Couldn't be happier with them...the color and print in the pictures are exactly true to life and the Velcro fasteners are easy to use. All my guests loved them and they were very comfortable on wicker chairs.

    Read More
    valleysally41 December 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are beautiful! The colors are very bright and clean! I have shopped around for cushions in stores and on-line and was prepared to have custom cushions made until I saw these! The price was excellent, especially when you see how bright and colorful they are. Nothing like these in stores! The write-up does not say if they are waterproof, so I do not think I will leave them out in the rain. I plan on putting a water repellant product on them that Sunbrella makes just in case of accidental spills. I highly recommend these cushions!

    Read More
    hillteresa April 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John H. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links