Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $85.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 19-inch All-Weather U-shaped Outdoor Chair Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent cushions for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty pleased with these overall - they look nice and are generally less expensive than less "puffy" cushions at the big box home improvement stores. HOWEVER, my box arrived with the tape undone, pillows poking out and in general, mangled. What if something more delicate than cushions (which is pretty much everything) was in there?! C'MON Overstock - if we can't trust your shipping things properly taped and boxed why would we risk ordering from you?

    Read More
    Nikki S. August 4, 2017
  • Very nice but slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice cushions. They are very thick and comfy. I would give them 5 stars but they took FOREVER to get here. Shipping took about 3 weeks.

    Read More
    cmsteele1020 July 12, 2017
  • Well-Made, Made-to-Order Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cushions are nice and thick and more solidly constructed than I was expecting. They are comfortable to sit on and to lean against. I've only been using them for a few weeks, but I anticipate that they will last through the summer and for several summers to come.

    Read More
    pigeonposer June 27, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, comfortable & and very well made.

    Read More
    joyceberlin June 23, 2017
  • Better than I though
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are made of great fabric and much nicer than I had thought for the price

    Read More
    sandieberhardt May 12, 2017
  • Chair pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color selection and they fit perfectly in the chairs. The material was sturdy and they hold their shape after a lot of use. Nice way to rejuvenate a room.

    Read More
    Andrea p. May 6, 2017
  • Well made and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a new patio set -- very pleased. The seams are all well finished and the fabric appears to be made to last. Lemon color is very attractive.

    Read More
    Chris F. May 5, 2017
  • Bought these over 1 yr ago
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy, nice color, haven't faded, but the crows have been at them and are using the stuffing to build nests! Great cushions, handsome and sturdy, but not crow resistant.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 2, 2016
  • Shay
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Look good in my garden.

    Read More
    OstkUser259673 October 11, 2016
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! I bought the cinnamon color and they look fantastic!!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Emily B. August 19, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions arrived as described

    Read More
    Pete R. July 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money colors are great

    Read More
    Renard S. June 26, 2016
  • All weather U shaped outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the quality of this product. They are very comfortable and true to the color!!

    Read More
    Sharon F. June 24, 2016
  • Shawdaddy
    Verified Purchase

    As described, cushions are thick and comfy, fabric could be thicker, but time will tell if they hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser129451 April 27, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillows for my wicker patio dining chairs.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 30, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I hoped they would be!

    Read More
    gotime46 February 18, 2016
  • Beige Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color will go with any color pillows I choose and beige color won't sun fade as quickly as darker colors. They hose off just great!

    Read More
    Ronda F. February 16, 2016
  • They will work
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice texture to the material but some of the cushions seemed to have more filling in them than others. I will order more expensive ones the next time. They are worth the cost

    Read More
    Pam S. January 20, 2016
  • Dress Up your Deck
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions - great for wicker deck chairs

    Read More
    Bonita D. October 7, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushions and the color is perfect on my chairs.

    Read More
    Margaret B. September 11, 2015
Sponsored Links