Starting at: $36.99

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 18-inch Twill Throw Pillows with Cording (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Nice quality

    Read More
    Heidi H. February 10, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and photo, great accent for our sofa

    Read More
    Meghan J. January 12, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and comfy. They add a nice touch to the couches we have!

    Read More
    Karen J. January 7, 2017
  • PERFECT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    The Blazing Needle throw pillows deserve a 10 star rating in my book. They are extremely well made, nice and thick with a vast array of colors to choose from. To top it off, its a steal!! I've paid much more for just one pillow, and this comes as a set of two. Amazing!!!

    Read More
    Gigi December 16, 2016
  • Simple pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as pictured. They are a nice basic pillow. Color exactly as shown

    Read More
    Bonnie A. December 1, 2016
  • Throw pillows review from Perez
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these throw pillows to go with my Futon cover set. They matched perfectly and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser306592 September 10, 2016
  • Good Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows work very well in my home,decor. Color is,true to pictures shown. Nice and Firm. We'll made. I like the zipper for easy,cleaning.

    Read More
    Careytown C. March 22, 2016
  • ConnieS
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice pillows, but the red was not the color I wanted. I was looking for something more vibrant, so these are going back. The return shipping is outrageous, so I will not be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Connie January 19, 2016
  • Momma Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows! I will buy more when I get new living room furniture!

    Read More
    Victoria W. May 18, 2015
  • Quality !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Used my O coupon to purchase these pillows. I got a great deal and was amazed at the superior craftsmanship. Case unzips so they are machine washable which is great because they are going into a kids room!!!

    Read More
    arleneneal August 21, 2014
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows and beautiful royal blue color. The pillows arrived 'fluffy' and in great quality.

    Read More
    instantak August 12, 2013
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice throw pillows with zip-off cover, good construction. The cover tends to get a bit wrinkled, but you can always take it off and wash it. I bought mine in spice and paired it with 2 other turquoise throw pillows from this website :)

    Read More
    panda90 June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LynnieNJ July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links