Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 18-inch Solid Chenille Rope-corded Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to add a little bit of fall color to my living room. They are soft and durable but also comfortable to recline on.

    Read More
    cherylrenae740 November 26, 2016
  • Love the orange!
    Verified Purchase

    The orange is a little brighter than shown. Might just be my screen, though. Soft and comfortable, but not so much that they flatten out. Just right. Very pleased!!!!

    Read More
    deanih November 5, 2016
  • Blazing Needles Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say anything from Blazing Needles is great - seat cushions, throw pillows, etc. Great prices - true color as shown - right size - good product -

    Read More
    ctliz123 September 22, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love soft and comfy. Perfect for floor

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 6, 2016
  • Maxine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Soft and colorful

    Read More
    Maxine B. April 8, 2016
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great love the color they added

    Read More
    Kelly F. March 21, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    good buy.. like the quality and the colors..I'll buy more.

    Read More
    Andrew H. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty, but not functional.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in Grape (purple) and the color was very close to what it looked like on my monitor. A pretty color with some texture & shimmer. However, these pillows were much too firm for my tastes. They felt like square beach balls! I don't think they are useful for laying your head on or using behind you back on a chair or sofa. The foam inserts are just awful in my opinion. And as others have noted, the fabric is not very soft. I would say they do not feel at all like Chenille in the traditional sense. If you've ever had a soft & cozy Chenille blanket or throw, these pillows are not that way. I returned them.

    Read More
    hatt53 February 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and soft. Stitching alittle less than perfect but still a good deal for the price

    Read More
    patune February 11, 2016
  • SOFT AND COLORFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Great quality.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD February 11, 2016
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They are exactly what I was looking for and such a great price. Thank you for your wonderful array of products!

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 10, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    ...but the color was quite different from my screen (even accounting for screen differences), and the chenille is pretty tight night. If you're looking for tight knit, buy these. If you want a softer chenille pillow, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    magric January 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Color some lighter in person. Great quality.

    Read More
    sherri c. December 31, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are soft and fluffy. The stuffing doesn't go all the way to the corners so I have a feeling they won't keep their shape. I ordered red. They are rust. Keeping them to use next fall. Too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    ruthann t. December 9, 2015
  • PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE WELL MADE PILLOWS/HAVE HAD AWHILE NOW AND THEY STILL HAVE GREAT SHAPE AND MATERIAL LOOKS BRAND NEW

    Read More
    shelly m. December 1, 2015
  • Twice the charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set of pillows by this brand. I'm sure I will be purchasing more. If you are interested in these you should also check out the rectangular shape great combo mix. Colors are pretty prefect.

    Read More
    Priceless November 29, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows and the color. BUT the are 16 inches not 18 inches as advertised. This description needs to be corrected.

    Read More
    purplelady53 November 24, 2015
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw that some people have said these are scratchy which I don't feel they are. They are definitely plump and a bit firm which is great for me. We have a new sofa which is deep so I use one of these behind my back and it is very comfortable. So much so, that i have ordered two of the indigo pillows. I have not received them yet but will tell you the forest green is not as dark as I had thought but a beautiful moss green. The cord around the pillow adds a bit of "dressiness" to the pillows. Overall a great price for a set of two!

    Read More
    Deborah A. October 26, 2015
  • lovely and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were boxed well for shipping. I was happy to see they were the same color as shown online. The edge detail is lovely and though the pillow itself is firm the fabric is nice and soft.

    Read More
    Sharon L. October 7, 2015
  • So Soft and bright
    Verified Purchase

    A pop of color and the material is so soft!! Makes it nice to put your head down on when you want to lay on your sofa.

    Read More
    ls1964 August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links