Sale Starts at: $30.14

Save $3.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 18-inch Double-corded Chenille Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect sized couch pillows that are really soft clean and fluffy

    Read More
    Alexander G. June 7, 2017
  • very nice pillow, good qualuty
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted sage green pillows and these are very nice but I thought the color would be a little darker.

    Read More
    Helen P. May 31, 2017
  • Made to last
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material and cording. They will hold up for a long time

    Read More
    suzanne g. May 9, 2017
  • Brown but not chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these pillows to be a much darker brown. The quality Is ok so far (we only have them a couple of weeks)

    Read More
    OstkUser471275 March 11, 2017
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. They look great on the sofa.

    Read More
    PenPen January 24, 2017
  • Would Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and they look nice on my couch.

    Read More
    Constance L. January 14, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size. But mostly like the material. Soft enough to lay your head on but also firm enough to not sink in.

    Read More
    bjk5bjk December 6, 2016
  • Very Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I got the indigo, it's a little lighter than it appeared on my screen but the color difference was not so big that I'd return it.

    Read More
    EHS October 6, 2016
  • Nice color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows. The color is good, the material si nice, and the size is perfect! They will look very pretty on display in my living room.

    Read More
    SE September 3, 2016
  • Cindy of Woodbridge, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows at a good price!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 31, 2016
  • Sofa pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is an attractive green color as pictured, and feels durable. I love them, my husband finds them too poofy to comfortably use behind his neck while on the sofa, relaxing, but I think they will flatten with time and when a bit more compressed will be fine.

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 13, 2016
  • ESM
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows. Does not lose their shape after use.

    Read More
    Eric S. March 23, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very soft and the color is great!

    Read More
    Sharon P. March 14, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and size of them.Also they are nice and thick

    Read More
    Diane S. February 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very soft and pretty pillows. Good quality and stuffed to be nice and plump. I was looking for earth tones, so I got the brown, green and red and the colors were true to the picture. I think I might order a couple more!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 4, 2016
  • Great look & quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great. I ordered the black and it is really more of an off black or slate color just as pictured on the Overstock website. I also really like the textured look of the chenille fabric.

    Read More
    swaage December 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are exactly as described--nice quality.

    Read More
    kathie859 November 6, 2015
  • Nice plush pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillow. They are a perfect size and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    fillurscript October 20, 2015
  • Lucy2
    Verified Purchase

    nice and fluffy, bounces back after laying on them.

    Read More
    Ilucy October 6, 2015
  • Burgundy Beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows exceeded my expectations. They are a deep red/purple which I didn't really know I'd like so much. The really impressive thing about the pillows I received (very quickly, shipping was great) was the style of the pillows, the modern texture was a wonderful surprise. Chenille is usually very rustic, these are definitely not, very upscale in appearance. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    William C. August 31, 2015
Sponsored Links