Sale $39.48

Save $4.39 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 18-inch Double-corded Chenille Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows came in a very timely manner and were exactly as appeared online. Very fluffy and soft. I like them so much that I will be ordering more in different colors!

    Read More
    Angie T. January 7, 2018
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    A comfortable and colorful addition to my family room.

    Read More
    Carol W. October 31, 2017
  • Nice price for fat soft pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price for fat soft pillows. Smooth and true to color sage pillows work great on the couch.

    Read More
    tomjet3 October 28, 2017
  • Quality and Style
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillows....just what I was looking for!Very happy with both the color and the texture....highly recommend! !

    Read More
    Carrie Y. October 27, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected nor as soft. A good color that matched the pictures. Nicely stuffed, not too much or too little.

    Read More
    Charles T. September 3, 2017
  • nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for my wicker chairs and happy with purchase

    Read More
    Jan August 16, 2017
  • 20 Days later..Still not received.
    Verified Purchase

    July 9, we payed and placed the order..we still have not received the order!...20 Days wait! And I am asked to review my order...It needs Zero Stars!

    Read More
    Sai July 28, 2017
  • Pillows

    Don't even think of ordering these pillows from overstock....I ordered these pillows 3 weeks ago and I'm still waiting for them to ship them out to me..

    Read More
    Orioles7 July 19, 2017
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect sized couch pillows that are really soft clean and fluffy

    Read More
    Alexander G. June 7, 2017
  • very nice pillow, good qualuty
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted sage green pillows and these are very nice but I thought the color would be a little darker.

    Read More
    Helen P. May 31, 2017
  • Made to last
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material and cording. They will hold up for a long time

    Read More
    suzanne g. May 9, 2017
  • Brown but not chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these pillows to be a much darker brown. The quality Is ok so far (we only have them a couple of weeks)

    Read More
    OstkUser471275 March 11, 2017
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. They look great on the sofa.

    Read More
    PenPen January 24, 2017
  • Would Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and they look nice on my couch.

    Read More
    Constance L. January 14, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size. But mostly like the material. Soft enough to lay your head on but also firm enough to not sink in.

    Read More
    bjk5bjk December 6, 2016
  • Very Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I got the indigo, it's a little lighter than it appeared on my screen but the color difference was not so big that I'd return it.

    Read More
    EHS October 6, 2016
  • Nice color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows. The color is good, the material si nice, and the size is perfect! They will look very pretty on display in my living room.

    Read More
    SE September 3, 2016
  • Cindy of Woodbridge, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows at a good price!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 31, 2016
  • Sofa pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is an attractive green color as pictured, and feels durable. I love them, my husband finds them too poofy to comfortably use behind his neck while on the sofa, relaxing, but I think they will flatten with time and when a bit more compressed will be fine.

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 13, 2016
  • ESM
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows. Does not lose their shape after use.

    Read More
    Eric S. March 23, 2016