Sale Starts at $54.87

Save $7.16 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 16-inch U-shaped Tufted Twill Dining Chair Cushions (Set of 4) - 16" x 16"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as large as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are well-stuffed cushions and are comfortable, but don't quite cover the entire chair seat. They don't quite stay put when you go to sit down,so they're ever so slightly irritating. They do seem to be made well and the color I selected was exactly as expected. All in all, pretty good product, but a little too expensive for the overall outcome.

    Read More
    Gloria B. October 31, 2017
  • Unable to review product.

    These were ordered on June 30th......2 weeks ago AND money charged to Pay Pal. Most places DONT take money until product has shipped. I STILL haven't received the pads, yet I'm paying for them. LAST TIME I buy from Overstock. The order says "processing" for over a week. I'm VERY annoyed.

    Read More
    Backache July 14, 2017
  • Overview
    Verified Purchase

    All items have met or exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    Paula M. June 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are made of high quaility, colors are wonderful and dont pad down very nice

    Read More
    rw4x4toy June 10, 2017
  • DID THE TRICK
    Verified Purchase

    I NEEDED THESE IN A CERTAIN COLOR AND THIS WAS RIGHT, I HAVE HAD BETTER QWUALITY BUT IT FIT THE PURPOSE

    Read More
    GODDESS1 May 26, 2017
  • Finlayfan
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are ripping out at the seems. They are comfortable, but I'm not happy with how they have held up.

    Read More
    westiefan May 4, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but ties tore off on first day.

    Read More
    Lynn s. March 16, 2017
  • A little too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft for everyday seating...spent a little more to get the firmness that was needed

    Read More
    Shelley L. February 7, 2017
  • Blazing Needles chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them. Could have been a little darker blue.

    Read More
    Debbie H. February 2, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom's kitchen table, comfy, cushy, and great color selections Set of four cushions is a great deal

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 25, 2017
  • Badly constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I thought these would be pretty substantial. I got them for a disabled lady I help out. The ties didn't stay on and the stitching was coming apart almost right away.

    Read More
    bobette1 January 19, 2017
  • Just What I Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The chair cushions were a gift to my mom and they were shipped in a timely manner and we received them in plenty of time for Christmas .I was very pleased with their customer service as well. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    Chris J. December 27, 2016
  • Don't like the fabric, can't return
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item in good condition. However I don't care for the fabric as it feels artificial, like it is. I prefer a cotton feel, at least, if not the real thing. The cushions are also too thick for me. It seems that I am stuck with them since in my hectic life I missed the window of return eligibility, so I will be extremely hesitant to buy things like this from Overstock again. :( What a waste of $***.

    Read More
    Pat B. December 17, 2016
  • Expect To Do Some Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on these cushions leaves a lot to be desired. I 'd expected seams that wouldn't pop open, ties that stayed attached to the cushions, and buttonless tufting that actually existed. What I got was a trip to my local fabric store for matching thread and real buttons followed by a sewing job. On the plus side, I did receive four pieces of padding covered in fabric...

    Read More
    ejax3 November 12, 2016
  • Suzieq
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    spain1m3 November 10, 2016
  • Odd shape, but well made...
    Verified Purchase

    These will do...they seem well made & the color is good...but they are a rather boxy shape...also when you remove the required manufacturing tag on the side, it leaves a white fabric line...otherwise quite serviceable...

    Read More
    James R. November 4, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Good quality. Good price.

    Read More
    Jeradi C. October 22, 2016
  • ryl2374
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are too soft, not as comfortable as they described.

    Read More
    ryl2374 October 12, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    They fit on the chair well and look very nice.

    Read More
    Ann S. September 23, 2016
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and well made

    Read More
    Valeria E. September 10, 2016