Starting at: $61.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 16-inch U-Shaped Twill Dining Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner of Catering By Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying all of the items that I purchased. Thank you for everything! Evelyn

    Read More
    Evelyn S. July 23, 2017
  • granniepmcpatti
    Verified Purchase

    The tyes on these chair pads broke way to easy

    Read More
    Patti M. June 24, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this quite a while back and they have had everyday use and have held up nicely. And they are comfortable and they fit the chairs perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Debra B. June 8, 2017
  • Good but ties rip easily.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very nice chair cushions. They would be perfect if the ties wouldn't rip out so easily. Very thick and comfortable to sit on, especially if you have hard wood chairs.

    Read More
    gwencooper May 23, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and excellent color.

    Read More
    Margaret C. April 23, 2017
  • Nothing special.......
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are nothing special. They are thick but one thing that I truly do not like about them is that they slide all over the chair when you try to sit down. They are not heavy weight at all.

    Read More
    cat98037 March 29, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I've kept these cushions, but they are rather skimpy and poorly made.

    Read More
    forgetif March 20, 2017
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    The look nice and fit great on the chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016398 March 11, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Splurge and get the better ones.

    Read More
    Patty D. March 1, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and expected. I ordered the navy and they are true to color. Nice looking and I like the two back ties.

    Read More
    Kelly D. February 28, 2017
  • Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them to protect my new kitchen chairs which they are doing, the color (burgundy) goes well with my kitchen set

    Read More
    jashell February 20, 2017
  • super fluffy, perhaps too
    Verified Purchase

    these are okay, but I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. I don't predict it will wear well. The photo doesn't show the fabric well. The color is good. My main complaint is the they are so THICK compared to others I have used in the past, that it puts me up too high in the chair. I actually decided to only put one of these on my husband's chair and kept my old cushion for me.

    Read More
    aba1 February 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice on my country style kitchen dinnette. I got the in navy.

    Read More
    MARIE1867625721 C. February 13, 2017
  • U-shaped Dining Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very good , would buy it again

    Read More
    OstkUser891861 February 8, 2017
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We love these. Full and puffy and nice color (natural or off white). I'm looking to add a couple of red or orange print for bar stools to compliment. Nice fabric and worth the price.

    Read More
    elkhurst February 3, 2017
  • 4 out of 5
    Verified Purchase

    Two reasons for the four stars instead of 5. 1) When filling out the shipping info it stated that FedEx would be the carrier. Based on this info I used my residential address (one that DOES NOT have USPS mail delivery). Overstock used the FedEX SmartPOst service and this resulted in the package going to the PO during the busiest week of the year. The package was lost at our local PO (with an incorrect address!) for two weeks. I literally just got the package this week and it arrived on 12/24. 2) The product was not wrapped in any protective plastic, just put in a box and shipped. While I appreciate the lack of additional plastic, the tie strings of the pillows were not tucked into the box and arrived super dirty on 3 of the 8 natural colored pillows. Otherwise, the color is what was expected, the loft of the pillow is good and the size is perfect for the dining chairs.

    Read More
    Leah M. January 11, 2017
  • SO disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost all of the ties came off the pads within 2 days of use. This with adults and tw meals!

    Read More
    Ethne P. January 10, 2017
  • Downsizer
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been 4stars but a little large for my chairs. Intend to use until I replace the chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser535415 January 2, 2017
  • Quality for chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The size is not quite what I expected - smaller than 16". Fabric color is excellent. Fabric is a bit thin, but definitely worth the price. The loft is just what I wanted. Thanks.

    Read More
    Victoria S. December 31, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Navy for my living room chairs. Fluffy and well made!

    Read More
    OstkUser859662 December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links