Today: $130.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blaque 30-inch Antique Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality, finish and look of these lamps. They look good and are the perfect size for the bedrooms. A great price for a set of two. The shades are sturdy and pretty good quality.

    Read More
    tim156 February 12, 2012
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They go perfectly in my new bedroom. Walls are painted an intense apple green and everything else in the room is either black or white. These are perfect!

    Read More
    Jan C. September 19, 2016
  • great lamps for the budget
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for days online for a decent lamp at a reasonable price to go on end tables next to a black sofa. Very pleased with the lamps. We were actually surprised at the quality considering price. They would be worth it even if the price was for each rather than a pair.

    Read More
    hokiebill May 7, 2013
  • Blaque Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered without some of the hardware to put the bulb into the socket. So bit disappointed at first. Called customer service who said they would send parts asap. But to my suprise I was sent two need lamps, both perfect. Look great in bedroom. And excellent customer service. Thus five star rating. Beautiful lamps, great service and terrific price...could not ask for more.

    Read More
    giita February 15, 2012
  • Lamps look great
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps went perfectly with my apartment. One lamp arrived damage which I expected might happen after reading the reviews. They sent me a replacement lamp right away and I didn't have to send the damaged lamp back. They sent me two replacement lamps so I gave the extra lamp to my mother.

    Read More
    lanak9939 January 6, 2012
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking just didn't expect them to look so "bowling pin". Nice small table size or a larger night stand. I have one in the living room and one in the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    THERESA R. February 1, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Put these lamps in our bedroom and they look great!!! Made such a difference!!

    Read More
    Leslie C. November 13, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are pretty and they match my decor but the quality of the light socket is horrible. i will need to replace them at some point as they are jiggly and cannot be tightened.

    Read More
    Arlene R. September 29, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamps with a modern twist. I was impressed with how well made the lamps are.

    Read More
    granniesuellen September 26, 2016
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps they go perfect in my living room

    Read More
    Von B. July 9, 2016
  • Great lamps for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We use these lamps in our rental apartments and they have been very durable and look great.

    Read More
    holdenreview10 May 30, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great, matches perfectly with decor

    Read More
    Deborah R. April 7, 2016
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for what I wanted in the living room

    Read More
    Mia F. April 2, 2016
  • LOVE THESE LAMPS!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a GREAT pair of lamps! Look awesome in a guest bedroom! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Melvin H. November 8, 2015
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! I have owned these lamps for two years. The lampshades aren't of superior quality but they aren't bad. When the light is on, the shade actually looks like a linen color. There was an issue with one of the shades when I originally received them. Overstock customer service did not disappoint. I received a replacement very quickly.

    Read More
    beetlebug79 June 12, 2014
  • Love the style!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps they are a great style at a great bargin!!!

    Read More
    pinhsv March 19, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps they could not have matched my living room any better.

    Read More
    cajunnana May 23, 2013
  • Stylish and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pair of lamps. They're modern yet sleek enough to transition to most decor. You won't regret your purchase.

    Read More
    triciattx May 11, 2013
  • Great Product, Good Packaging, 3 way switch
    Verified Purchase

    Others have complained about these lamps and the packaging and came damaged. Mine were in great condition and very good packaging when I got them. No problem to assemble. They are lightweight lamps with soft fabric under so it's good for wood. Pretty Large in size but good enough for my bedroom side lamps. The 3 way switch is annoying because just to turn on a bedroom lamp you have to turn it on and off 3 times.

    Read More
    sas385 May 10, 2013
  • Out of this world!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 lamps for nightstands. Look super and are perfect for the bedroom!! 3 way lighting great to read.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 November 4, 2012
Sponsored Links