Today: $130.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blaque 30-inch Antique Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking just didn't expect them to look so "bowling pin". Nice small table size or a larger night stand. I have one in the living room and one in the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    THERESA R. February 1, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Put these lamps in our bedroom and they look great!!! Made such a difference!!

    Read More
    Leslie C. November 13, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are pretty and they match my decor but the quality of the light socket is horrible. i will need to replace them at some point as they are jiggly and cannot be tightened.

    Read More
    Arlene R. September 29, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamps with a modern twist. I was impressed with how well made the lamps are.

    Read More
    granniesuellen September 26, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They go perfectly in my new bedroom. Walls are painted an intense apple green and everything else in the room is either black or white. These are perfect!

    Read More
    Jan C. September 19, 2016
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps they go perfect in my living room

    Read More
    Von B. July 9, 2016
  • Great lamps for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We use these lamps in our rental apartments and they have been very durable and look great.

    Read More
    holdenreview10 May 30, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great, matches perfectly with decor

    Read More
    Deborah R. April 7, 2016
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for what I wanted in the living room

    Read More
    Mia F. April 2, 2016
  • LOVE THESE LAMPS!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a GREAT pair of lamps! Look awesome in a guest bedroom! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Melvin H. November 8, 2015
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! I have owned these lamps for two years. The lampshades aren't of superior quality but they aren't bad. When the light is on, the shade actually looks like a linen color. There was an issue with one of the shades when I originally received them. Overstock customer service did not disappoint. I received a replacement very quickly.

    Read More
    beetlebug79 June 12, 2014
  • Love the style!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps they are a great style at a great bargin!!!

    Read More
    pinhsv March 19, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps they could not have matched my living room any better.

    Read More
    cajunnana May 23, 2013
  • Stylish and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pair of lamps. They're modern yet sleek enough to transition to most decor. You won't regret your purchase.

    Read More
    triciattx May 11, 2013
  • Great Product, Good Packaging, 3 way switch
    Verified Purchase

    Others have complained about these lamps and the packaging and came damaged. Mine were in great condition and very good packaging when I got them. No problem to assemble. They are lightweight lamps with soft fabric under so it's good for wood. Pretty Large in size but good enough for my bedroom side lamps. The 3 way switch is annoying because just to turn on a bedroom lamp you have to turn it on and off 3 times.

    Read More
    sas385 May 10, 2013
  • great lamps for the budget
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for days online for a decent lamp at a reasonable price to go on end tables next to a black sofa. Very pleased with the lamps. We were actually surprised at the quality considering price. They would be worth it even if the price was for each rather than a pair.

    Read More
    hokiebill May 7, 2013
  • Terrific Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars but the edges of the shade were a little ruffled. The base and the shade are really well made.

    Read More
    threescoop January 21, 2013
  • Out of this world!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 lamps for nightstands. Look super and are perfect for the bedroom!! 3 way lighting great to read.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 November 4, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps, excellent quality. Vibrant look. Shade lamps are very nice. Don't expect much light to come from these. Its a muted quality. Light coming through appears 'yellow' not white or bright. Otherwise, love them. Ship quickly!

    Read More
    paralegalgirl May 10, 2012
  • Too Big :(
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay close enough to the measurements of these table lamps on the description before I purchased, my error. They arrived and were just too big for my little vintage home. I have to send them back as the scale is just too large for my living room. They would be beautiful in a modern contemporary living space, with ample room to handle the large scale of the lamps. I like the design, but it was a miss for my needs. Bummer!!

    Read More
    jillpickle123 April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links