Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blaque 30-inch Antique Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality, finish and look of these lamps. They look good and are the perfect size for the bedrooms. A great price for a set of two. The shades are sturdy and pretty good quality.

    Read More
    tim156 February 12, 2012
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! I have owned these lamps for two years. The lampshades aren't of superior quality but they aren't bad. When the light is on, the shade actually looks like a linen color. There was an issue with one of the shades when I originally received them. Overstock customer service did not disappoint. I received a replacement very quickly.

    Read More
    beetlebug79 June 12, 2014
  • Blaque Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered without some of the hardware to put the bulb into the socket. So bit disappointed at first. Called customer service who said they would send parts asap. But to my suprise I was sent two need lamps, both perfect. Look great in bedroom. And excellent customer service. Thus five star rating. Beautiful lamps, great service and terrific price...could not ask for more.

    Read More
    giita February 15, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps, excellent quality. Vibrant look. Shade lamps are very nice. Don't expect much light to come from these. Its a muted quality. Light coming through appears 'yellow' not white or bright. Otherwise, love them. Ship quickly!

    Read More
    paralegalgirl May 10, 2012
  • great lamps for the budget
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for days online for a decent lamp at a reasonable price to go on end tables next to a black sofa. Very pleased with the lamps. We were actually surprised at the quality considering price. They would be worth it even if the price was for each rather than a pair.

    Read More
    hokiebill May 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Great lamps! Have them in my bedroom and look just like some vintage ones I have in another room. Great on matching bedside tables. Would purchase this style again.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 5, 2018
  • Lamps look great
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps went perfectly with my apartment. One lamp arrived damage which I expected might happen after reading the reviews. They sent me a replacement lamp right away and I didn't have to send the damaged lamp back. They sent me two replacement lamps so I gave the extra lamp to my mother.

    Read More
    lanak9939 January 6, 2012
  • Style is great, delivery poor
    Verified Purchase

    I was soo happy when we unpacked the first lamp and set it up, it's exactly what I was looking for in our family room. Then we realized that we received only one lamp shade and the other lamp appears to have been put in the plastic wrapping while the black paint was still wet so it has markings from where the plastic dried into the paint. So while I would recommend the lamps for size, style, decor...I am annoyed at the hassle of having to return it and hopefully get a replacement as they were on low stock already.

    Read More
    g8rfrk January 26, 2011
  • Out of this world!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 lamps for nightstands. Look super and are perfect for the bedroom!! 3 way lighting great to read.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 November 4, 2012
  • Great Product, Good Packaging, 3 way switch
    Verified Purchase

    Others have complained about these lamps and the packaging and came damaged. Mine were in great condition and very good packaging when I got them. No problem to assemble. They are lightweight lamps with soft fabric under so it's good for wood. Pretty Large in size but good enough for my bedroom side lamps. The 3 way switch is annoying because just to turn on a bedroom lamp you have to turn it on and off 3 times.

    Read More
    sas385 May 10, 2013
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They go perfectly in my new bedroom. Walls are painted an intense apple green and everything else in the room is either black or white. These are perfect!

    Read More
    Jan C. September 19, 2016
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking just didn't expect them to look so "bowling pin". Nice small table size or a larger night stand. I have one in the living room and one in the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    THERESA R. February 1, 2017
  • Art deco and stunning but shades are puckery
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps had exactly the look I wanted and what a great price! However, the shades were rather lumpy looking in places. They were shipped well so I think the puckering was caused by the glue. Still, they are gorgeous lamps and I'm not sure most people would have noticed this flaw. Did i mention they were exactly the art deco look I was going for??

    Read More
    willwork4couture January 23, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps they could not have matched my living room any better.

    Read More
    cajunnana May 23, 2013
  • Too Big :(
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay close enough to the measurements of these table lamps on the description before I purchased, my error. They arrived and were just too big for my little vintage home. I have to send them back as the scale is just too large for my living room. They would be beautiful in a modern contemporary living space, with ample room to handle the large scale of the lamps. I like the design, but it was a miss for my needs. Bummer!!

    Read More
    jillpickle123 April 10, 2012
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are pretty and they match my decor but the quality of the light socket is horrible. i will need to replace them at some point as they are jiggly and cannot be tightened.

    Read More
    Arlene R. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Great lamps!!! Fits perfectly on the side tables in my guest bedroom...not too big or small, perfect fit.

    Read More
    Monique M. March 18, 2018
  • OH SO CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. So simple and elegant. Actually OS gets a 99% on the quality of what they ship besides being the best on line merchandiser.

    Read More
    445palm January 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps - simple but beautiful.

    Read More
    Marjorie B. March 18, 2018
  • Good looking but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but the lamp shades are wrapped around thin cardboard. If you mishandle it and the cardboard develops a crease, it is very hard to get it out. I creased it in a manner that is not noticeable but I know this is going to be a potential problem when moving.

    Read More
    bigdealhunter November 27, 2010