Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blanco Silgranit Diamond Cafe Brown 1-3/4 Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink. Very durable and easy maintenance.

    Read More
    califbeachbum October 12, 2015
  • Blanco Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the capacity of the two sections, especially the larger one. I do a lot of canning and the large canner and pressure cooker fit easily in it. However, the smaller side is the one we use to wash our dishes (no automatic dishwasher). Occasionally, the water is not drained out after using it and there is a slight whitish colored tinge to the bottom and sides.

    Read More
    OstkUser44690 August 20, 2015
  • prettynice
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this sink! I had one on wish list on ****** for a good year plus before I got serious about replacing my counter tops. I had a 1-3/4 in my home before this house and forgot how nice they are. I was going to go with the cream and read a review about the staining and how hard it was to keep clean, another thing I'd forgotten about my other sink. Last minute I went with the brown and so glad I did. Plus the price was much better on Overstock then any other site.

    Read More
    ecleotic June 15, 2015
  • Great Looking Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for my kitchen that will be re-modeled soon after seeing the same sink in another kitchen currently being re-modeled by the designer that is going to re-model my kitchen. It looked great there I'm sure will be look the same in my kitchen. The color is a coffee brown (java), not too dark which works well w/ varied neutral granite. Great value and although still in box, it was delivered with the box intact without signs of mishandle. So far I am quire impressed.

    Read More
    3xalady2 October 30, 2014
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink because I have well water even though I don't have rust in it I wanted something that would hide the look sometimes well water leaves behind. This sink is perfect..it is a beautiful chocolate brown..goes well with oil rubbed bronze.I bought the matching café brown faucet that blanco makes..very nice sink. I love the offset size it has. Not your average look of a kitchen sink. It gives that more updated modern look..goes perfect with granite counter tops. very happy with it all the way around. Blanco was recommended by my granite countertop guys.

    Read More
    cntrylivin August 28, 2014
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's beautiful and functional. It goes great with our countertops and cabinets.Bar Keepers Friend is the key to keeping this sink beautiful. The price here on Overstock couldn't be beat. I received this sink and it had a crack in it, but Overstock got me a new one right away. I was extremely happy with the customer service received with this sink.

    Read More
    compton49er July 4, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the price on this item. Was almost *** dollars cheaper than any other online source. Item arrived within the quoted time frame and was ready for install.

    Read More
    thacounseling1 April 29, 2014
  • Sink had crack in it
    Verified Purchase

    Because the sink came delivered with a crack in it I couldn't really give an honest option of the product. Also, it was installed before realizing there was a crack in it. Being a brown color it was hard to detect. We had to uninstall and stop all the installation of granite , and delay the plumbing. It took another trip to a plumbing company to buy the exact same sink. The sink was the same price as overstock so that was good but disappointing because I thought overstock would be cheaper. The sink is nice looking and won't really know how it holds up until it is used more. It matches the newer brown, bronze, and cream colors that are in style now. Overstock was very helpful and sympatric to the problem and returned the money but that really didn't make for all the inconvenience and delay.

    Read More
    mollycopper April 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cjamieson77 June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links