Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blakely Bath Bracket 2-light Polished Brass Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This is not the light I received!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Left in box until electrician could install, (waited over 6 months), he finally had an opening from a large industrial job he was on, so he arrives & we opened up the box to find an entirely different light in both boxes than pictured. Needless to say, I paid him for his time, but did not get my new lights installed. The ones shipped were of inferior quality, not close to this style, nothing I wanted in my bath. Lesson learned, open boxes immediately upon receipt. My bad, my expense, my lesson!!

    Read More
    chickcountry October 26, 2015
  • Brass light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty fixture in brass which is hard to find these days. Love it!

    Read More
    mtchat January 14, 2014
  • Fixture exceeds expectations-
    Verified Purchase

    This product far exceeds expectations. It is a nice heavy brass and looks like it costs much more than what we paid. It is hard to find brass without paying a fortune; this makes that possible.

    Read More
    nwrpa February 2, 2013
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and high quality. Easy installation. Received promptly.

    Read More
    dixiea1 September 4, 2012
  • bathroom light fixtures- NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Installed these light fixtures to replace old tarnished ones as we are putting our house up for sale.I wanted fairly inexpensive lights but not ones that looked "cheap" . I think these lights look very durable and are elegant. I couldn't decide on whether to hang them with lights facing up or down. They looked great both ways. Finally decided to do the down way since it made the vanity brighter. They were easy to install. They are heavy and not cheap feeling. Very happy with our choice.

    Read More
    hctget April 6, 2012
  • Just What We Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Installation of these very attractive fixtures was quick and simple. We'd had a difficult time finding light fixtures to replace those over double vanity in our Master Bath that would match the other solid polished brass fixtures. So many choices in Satin / Brushed Nickel or oil-rubbed Bronze these days and so few in polished brass. Replacing towel racks, mounted soap dishes, shower and tub fixtures, etc. as well as the lights was not an option, so thrilled to find these online at Overstock. Not only a high quality match for our bathroom but a great price, too!

    Read More
    miaminice August 15, 2011
  • powder room light
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to purchase a light fixture for a recently updated powder room and found this one on Overstock. It was exactly what I was looking for at an exceptional price. It is even better than it looks in the picture-high quality, beautiful lines, excellent finish and a very substantial weightiness to it. The price is probably half or more than half of what you would pay anywhere else. It is an excellent fixture and you won' t go wrong purchasing it.

    Read More
    saw55 March 2, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, one of the lamp shades came broken and was replaced within 24 hours @ no charge. Super product !!!!

    Read More
    zlloyd March 12, 2010
  • beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful bath fixture! My husband put it up so quickly yesterday and we just love it. I highly recommend it to beautify any bath.

    Read More
    hondolou February 28, 2010
Sponsored Links