Today: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blackstar 12-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    recipient absolutely loved it

    Read More
    joyce d. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set for my daughter and daughter in law for Christmas gifts. After seeing how beautiful they are I wish I had ordered me a set as well.

    Read More
    forrealwoman December 13, 2016
  • Blackstar Stainless Steel Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set the suited ever one of my cooking needs. Stylish and durable! Wonderful set.

    Read More
    Nicholas H. October 9, 2016
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality and durability for a cookware set.

    Read More
    mrwalyle September 7, 2016
  • Pot and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Good pots!!! Good price as well!!

    Read More
    annette26 May 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    i guess it is good . it was given as a gift.

    Read More
    phillypandadog March 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pots, worth cooking.

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 10, 2016
  • See what your cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a beach house and I am buying a set for myself. I like the fact you can see without taking off the lid.

    Read More
    leonberger January 6, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for the cost.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • would not work on Induction.
    Verified Purchase

    would not work on Induction.

    Read More
    mariondh October 25, 2015
  • quiltity is not as good as I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    one of the lid handle broke off, water gets under the shield on the lids, handles get loose and it is hard to get a screwdriver in to tighten it. they are hard to clean, without a special cleaner, the metal holds food particles.

    Read More
    OstkUser8174 October 8, 2015
  • best value
    Verified Purchase

    light weight easy to store and a great value for the money im so glad I ordered these.

    Read More
    teresa m. October 4, 2015
  • blackstar 12-piece stainless cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    i't's looks nice on the website but not happy with these cookware, the sauce pans are smaller than the one that i used previously.

    Read More
    Clarita J. September 11, 2015
  • Pots & pans
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set is not high-end, but it's a good value and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    dougsd August 20, 2015
  • Missing
    Verified Purchase

    The date is 6-8-15. Finally received my order. However, it was supposed to be a 12-piece set. There were only 11 pieces. The lid to the 1.6 two-handled sauce pan is missing. For the price, I really don't mind, not thrilled. But it won't kill me to be without it. It may be a while for me to order anything from you. I also understand that I could send it back. For this, it's not worth my time and effort to do that.

    Read More
    boodlishus June 8, 2015
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    These pans have very thin walls and lid handles are hard to grip want to return but will have to pay $$ that a third of the cost.!!!

    Read More
    melaine w. June 3, 2015
  • Cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I gave them to my new tenants.

    Read More
    wardee April 16, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bargain, and great quality too

    Read More
    Spencer R. March 27, 2015
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The pots were just what I thought I wanted, as far as looks and size were concern, but once you use it, it left a smell from the pots that's not cool. I thought it was because the pots were new, but it's rentless. I'm afraid to use them again. Buy at your own risk, maybe I got a bad box!

    Read More
    Keisha L. March 1, 2015
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. This was just what I expected.

    Read More
    Adrianne B. January 17, 2015
Sponsored Links