Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black or Red Leather Nailhead Saddle Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderful stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I got my in red and they are fabulous. Not only are they very comfortable they are really GOOD LOOKING. Don't hesitate to buy these. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    ann11227 August 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are PERFECT! They tuck perfectly under the counter still leaving a clean, neat look in my kitchen. I got the red, which added a burst of color. My husband, who is very handy, said they were very simple to put together.

    Read More
    Jo Ann V. May 8, 2016
  • Comfy stool
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is ok. The nail trim is faux but seems to be holding up well now for over a year. Mine are a warm red, and the material looks great still.

    Read More
    cmmahoney January 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Good, solid, comfy and doesn't take up alot of space.

    Read More
    Tracy B. December 21, 2015
  • Good look, not stable
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps the screws or holes are not the best design. We frequently have to tighten the screws all around the stool and we don't even use them more, nor are we extremely heavy. Quality counts, especially at counter height!

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 December 20, 2015
  • Perfect counter stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly required and I had a difficult time lining up the screws but it still came together nicely. Great color! Great price!

    Read More
    Beverly S. October 12, 2015
  • PW
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this item for my son's new house and was totally surprised by the quality. I had looked every where trying to find bar stools that he wanted and nothing came close to the price or quality of these stools. Would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    PW August 20, 2015
  • Mrs Kahrimanovic
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied with the product

    Read More
    Aldijana K. June 11, 2015
  • laxmom
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for what you get. A little disappointed on quality, but I was not willing to pay more elsewhere. They are very sturdy and look great once put together. They do not scratch our hardwood floors which is critical to my husband! Almost as described, the covers are not leather and the nail heads are not actual nail heads but a metal strip that looks like nail heads if you don't look too closely.

    Read More
    Renee P. May 6, 2015
  • LuAnn
    Verified Purchase

    I just got 4 of these this week and am sending them back. I put 2 of them together and there were problems with both of them. They are very nice looking and I love the design. However, they are cheaply made and the wood split after putting in the screws by hand. Also there is some spots on the legs that are really rough and discolored. I will order the same design from OS but not the same brand.

    Read More
    LuAnn W. April 27, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for our pup table and kitchen counter. Great price, nice stools

    Read More
    Angela B. February 10, 2015
  • Awesome~
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Nice quality, looks great, sturdy. Would buy again if I had more counter space!

    Read More
    gtracer December 14, 2014
  • These stools are very comfortable to sit on.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are light in weight but sturdy. They have a comfortable seat. Their size allows them to stay completely out of the way and under the island extension. I would have preferred a larger color selection but the black will do as it stays out of sight. I consider it a good value for the price.

    Read More
    pats37 May 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, sturdy, And the y look clean.

    Read More
    berthaa February 21, 2014
  • cool stools
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, maybe a half hour. nice and comfortable. perfect counter hight.

    Read More
    jmurph7577 December 26, 2013
  • We love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new red leather saddle stools! We have only had them for about a month, but find them beautiful and very comfortable. We look all over and at all styles: swivel/ no swivel, back / no back, leather / non-leather, wood/ metal, different sizes (one set of wooden stools we tried was just too wide for our counter and needed to be returned.) So why only 4 stars and not 5? No problem that they had to be assembled; however, there was a problem with the legs which do not have a hole pre-drilled where it connects to the cross bars. Ok it's easy to drill a few holes in the legs, but two of the cross bars out of the 4 stools we ordered were split. Once the problem was reported we quickly received our replacement parts! That's good service. One final comment about the nail heads. If you are looking for real individual nail heads on the leather that is not what you get. The trim detail is actually a strip of imitation nails. It would be nicer with real nail heads, but I'm sure that would have increased the great price.

    Read More
    buttercup6 November 21, 2013
  • These are not leather
    Verified Purchase

    I gave average on all because: these are not leather (they are vinyl) and the nail heads are really a metal strip of fake nailheads glued. Also, the red is really cranberry and the legs are not espresso, they are more like dark mahogany. This explains the price.

    Read More
    2165diana November 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edward r. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Corvette Y. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links