Today: $168.99

Similar item price: $242.50

Save $73.51 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and White Faux Cow Hide Fabric Accent Chair by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair in my office. The quality and style are right on! A great addition to any room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1118563 May 23, 2017
  • Looks great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair. However, it does wobble. I've tried everything to get them balanced but it's a good inch of differential. Unfortunately it sat in the box for some time after purchasing so was unaware of the defect. Also, after assembling I didn't want to take it apart to return.

    Read More
    Eleanor D. April 16, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great accent chair. Comfortable, too.

    Read More
    Michael W. April 12, 2017
  • poorly made, nothing fits, impossible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the worst piece of furniture I've ever purchased. The holes don't match up and nothing fits together as it should. Luckily I have lots of tools and am handy, because if they won't pay to ship it back it's going to require a saw and drill to make this go together. The president of the company that makes this should be made to assemble it for a youtube video. It's also poorly designed and the back is only attached to the bottom via bolts along the seat, Anyone could see that's not going to last and the piece of wood will split from the stress.

    Read More
    thinky March 28, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a simple yet modern decor theme in our living room and I wanted to add some pizzaz without going too much over the top. This chair is perfect! It looks expensive, is comfortable and we get a ton of compliments on it. It adds just a bit of a kick to our living room and I love it. I love cow print anything though, so maybe I'm bias. You won't be disappointed if you buy this chair!

    Read More
    venice0830 March 11, 2017
  • So cute! Hard to Assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Impulse buy, Great price. Fast delivery. I love the look of these chairs and so cute in my rooms. They were easy but cumbersome to assemble. Follow the instructions when tightening the screws to have someone sit on them, but then crawl under to tighten. I had to sit, then tighten, etc. One to my chaiirs had a misaligned drill hole, if you can't fix it yourself like I did, you may need to return or the chair will never sit level. The seat cushion is very supportive and thick. The synthetic material has an unexpected texture like hair or bristled fur. Ater all that, I still like these chairs though I may rarely sit on them

    Read More
    OstkUser865769 February 19, 2017
  • Black and White Faux Cow Hide Fabric Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Again, the chair looks fabulous, however, the assembly was difficult. The holes and dole did not match up. I had to pay someone to put it get it to together. I am an interior designer and would like to use the site on a steady basis, but, if the assembly is so difficult each time it will not work.

    Read More
    Jo Ann R. February 19, 2017
  • Fabulous Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this accent chair! Great quality, easy to assemble, and gave me just the right "pop" I was lookin for!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 18, 2017
  • fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly which is a definite plus. Really fun, affordable small scale accent chairs

    Read More
    Martha K. February 15, 2017
  • Accent. Hair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair!! It completes my retro/mid century modern look in living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser924423 February 15, 2017
  • Cow print chair
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable chair. Good size however im not sure how much it will be used as a chair. It serves its purpose as a splash of print and looks great.

    Read More
    Julie M. February 9, 2017
  • Whimsical addition...
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble even though the holes didn't all line up-I made it work. Very sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    mary b. February 9, 2017
  • Black and White Faux Cow Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair the legs were hard to put on but overall nice

    Read More
    JANICE B. January 4, 2017
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chair. It looks VERY high quality. The cow fur is very sleek and the durability of this piece of furniture seems very tough. I'm buying another one right now so I can have a set! :)

    Read More
    Lacey B. December 29, 2016
  • BUY IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Super comfy and not too hard to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser705553 November 17, 2016
  • Cow Hide slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better than I expected! The fabric is soft and even has some texture to resemble cowhide! Very comfortable and look great in my urban loft

    Read More
    Kim R. November 4, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and whimsical. Even prettier in person.

    Read More
    Kristin S. October 13, 2016
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is not really fur-like at all, but a brushed cotton type fabric that looks similar to hide. I really thought this chair's description, unlike others I've read, was going to be more hide-like. The fabric is very soft, the seat is deep which allows my daughter to sit with her legs up and crossed, the back of the chair reclines to just a perfect relaxed fit. It comes in 4 pieces (back with legs attached, seat, and 2 front legs). Easy assembly, sturdy and not wobbly.Great chair once you understand the fabric to the touch is not fur-like at all.

    Read More
    brendajean316 September 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my study and absolutely love it. It makes me happy to just look at it.

    Read More
    Pattyk August 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable and pretty!!

    Read More
    Carla W. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links