Sale: $320.39

At other retailer: $471.99

Save $151.60 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and Tan 3-piece Tile Top Bistro Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beware of weather
    Verified Purchase

    Mosaic tile doesn't wear well in the elements. Unless you're able to cover it before every rain, it may not be the table for you.

    Read More
    Nina Corwin L. October 29, 2016
  • sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good on my deck

    Read More
    OstkUser306912 July 28, 2016
  • Gram
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table and chairs. Glad that I found them

    Read More
    chickiechan July 21, 2016
  • Nice Styling For A Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    " We love it, perfect size and sturdy. "

    Read More
    dana m. May 25, 2016
  • Fabulous for any outdoor area
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ..have used it everyday I can and it is holding up super well after two years on our front porch. We have a roofed porch but open to the sides- so semi protected from the elements.

    Read More
    barbaraarmour1 February 27, 2016
  • Perfect for our needs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Good quality for the price! Arrived in a timely manner. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    SmithCA April 6, 2015
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The table is wonderful. The top is well made, heavy, and smooth. The chairs were not easy to put together. Simple in concept, but the screws did not go in easily at all. Some of the holes did not line up properly. I like the set a lot, just wish I were able to get all the screws in. One of the questions somebody asked was if the cushions were included. The answer was NO, but actually they do come with the chairs. The chairs are comfortable.

    Read More
    Neil A. March 30, 2015
  • Looks great but assembly was a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - the chairs are comfortable but one was challenging to assemble. The table was easy and done in a few minutes - so was one chair! The second chair was difficult I think because the material impeded the attachment of one arm and the seat. For example I struggled to attach the arm to the top of the back of the chair and to the seat because I could not push the arm piece on 100% so that the holes would line up - I ended up gently hammering the pieces on - using a cloth so that I would not damage the metal - to push the material back. I also found that it was a good idea to screw the screws into the arm piece first before trying to attach the arm - in this way some of the paint on the screw came off and the screw went in easier. Good luck!

    Read More
    neuillyseine1 September 27, 2014
  • Beautiful table, defective chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3 piece bistro set for my small garden patio. It fits perfectly. The table is beautiful and is exactly what I thought it would be. However, the chairs are not of the same quality as the table. Many others noted in their reviews, that they could not assemble the chairs easily or at all because the screw holes did not line up. I had this same problem. It was frustrating because it was the last screw on the second chair that did not line up and so we could not use that chair. The assembly is also difficult. We contacted Overstock and at first they wanted me to submit pictures of the problem. After explaining to a supervisor that pictures would not tell they story because you can not capture the problem of screws not lining up in a picture, they finally agreed to send me a new chair. However, they could not send just one chair because the chairs are packaged together. Rather than making me send one of the two new chairs back, they agreed to let me keep both new chairs for no additional charge. They also did not ask me to send back the defective chair. In addition I was pleasantly surprised to find that the cushions do come with the chairs even though there is no mention in the description.

    Read More
    leebug August 6, 2014
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    The first table we received had a fairly large dent in it. Overstock's customer service handled the problem quickly and efficiently. A new table was delivered, which was in perfect shape. The table is absolutely gorgeous. The chairs are fine, nothing special. We also had trouble lining up the screw holes, but eventually got the job done. Our chairs came with cushions even though I thought the description said it didn't. I am very happy with the table!

    Read More
    lam722 May 26, 2014
  • nice little set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style on this the chairs were difficult to assemble the holes were not lining up well at all. Overall not sure its worth the cost i I love the style and its perfect for what we wanted

    Read More
    rustlin May 5, 2014
  • Very nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. The chairs are okay. One came damaged and the company shipped out a new one within a week.

    Read More
    lgdiaz68 March 28, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little bistro set is perfect on my patio. Love the tile top! Judt perfect for rnjoying my morning coffee...,

    Read More
    ptwnmama September 21, 2013
  • Bistro finder
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy to receive all parts and everything put together fairly easy. Looks great on my patio and its a nice size. Over all happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    shoppper21 July 1, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed by this set! The chairs look really cheap with color change in the middle like they ran out the material at one point and took some new batches to finish it. The holes for the screws are off and I have to return the chairs because I can't build them. Some rusty patches are also on the legs of the chairs. For the price, this is not acceptable. The table is ok.

    Read More
    sunnyday94 June 28, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and design. It really looks nice on my condo balcony. Not too big, yet comfortable. Good size for a sunday brunch table.

    Read More
    solsolsol March 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    philipjames December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen M. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john p. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links