Today $57.99

Was: $63.49

Save $5.50 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and Decker 4-Piece Tidy Yard Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little garden tools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect if you have a small garden and don't have a lot of room to store garden tools. They seem very sturdy and my yard is mostly hard clay. I love the fact that they slide and can be made short for storage. The only drawback is that they are not quite full size when extended. It would be nice if they got a little longer.

    Read More
    hearoisrael September 12, 2017
  • Sturdy small tools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the size and heft of these tools. The only issue I had was the mechanism used to adjust the handle length. One tool would not stay short and another I could not lengthen. Otherwise well built.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. April 18, 2017
  • Telescopic Extension Pole a real piece.....!
    Verified Purchase

    Telescopic feature did not work properly. When I did get it to extend, it did not stay locked!! A real piece of mess!! Not worth it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser466553 February 5, 2017
  • gnhstl
    Verified Purchase

    These work great. I am not a tall person, so these work perfectly. I only wish the shovel could extend

    Read More
    gabrielle h. June 20, 2016
  • Handy Dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Not being any big time gardener, I needed some garden tools for occasional and simple planting, replanting. This fit the need as it has spade, rake, etc. to take care of everything. Only one little drawback, although the telescoping is handy, I seem to have an occasional problem getting the handles to stay elongated and they collapse as I push into ground! But all in all, very good set to have on hand for the simple gardener.

    Read More
    lruiz83 July 4, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, cute and useful. I got it when it was 25% off, and love it a lot. Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    musicalnan August 24, 2014
  • Good compact tools
    Verified Purchase

    These garden tools are just what I wanted. One slight problem with one of them was the circular rubber "gasket/collar?" at the point where you twist to elongate the tool came loose, but I jammed it back, and so far it has presented no problems as to the functionality of the tool.

    Read More
    skipdallas June 29, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smallness of the tools. being elderly (72), they are very lightweight and easy to use, instead of having to use a heavier shove with long handle.

    Read More
    bunionb April 23, 2013
  • Cool Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase, especially like the color. Way to go Black and Decker.

    Read More
    chickodee January 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly N. April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser281943 December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juliette N. April 20, 2016