Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black and Chrome Semi Flush Mount Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect in my office!

    Read More
    Barbara O. April 29, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    this light fixture is very sheer and elegant. I also purchased the matching floor lamp with it. in using it in my gust room. the chandelier is actually glass not plastic

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this chandelier in our office. We have a 1940's Hollywood glam thing going on with all black, white & silver. This chandelier just really completed the look we were going for, highly recommended

    Read More
    Chart T. April 15, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit in our bedroom!

    Read More
    Cassandra N. April 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous addition to my Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier and works well in a bedroom or even a small dining room. You have to be patient putting the stones on, but other than that I had my electrician install it and he said it wasn't an issue.

    Read More
    Dorlene C. January 23, 2017
  • Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, but I prefer a lot of glam. I'd prefer more crystals to make a little more sparkle.

    Read More
    Julie L. January 19, 2017
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's ok. Looks kinda cheap. I had to send back. Return was very easy via Overstock. Happy with the service.

    Read More
    lynnecali November 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected, but very elegant

    Read More
    Sarah L. November 17, 2016
  • Teen daughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. My teen daughter loves it.

    Read More
    nicole n. October 25, 2016
  • Jaqlyn
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Chandelier more than I had expected, Looks elegant and more expensive then it actually is.

    Read More
    jacqueline r. October 5, 2016
  • Fun ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Nice quality. Looks great in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    rcshops September 18, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    cool light...makes great shadows on the walls...contemporary and chic

    Read More
    JULIA C. March 22, 2016
  • Neringa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!

    Read More
    Neringa T. March 8, 2016
  • Finishes the whole room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous in my daughters black and grey room.

    Read More
    Maria M G. March 5, 2016
  • Romantic & Sleek

    This chandelier is so beautiful!! It brings so much personality into my bedroom. I wish I Could post a photo to show it off! It was my husbands idea to add a dimmer and that was exactly what it needed to add that extra personality. I plan to add at least two more similar chandeliers in other rooms. Assembly was fairly easy. You will have to string the crystals and hook them onto the chandelier. You need to refer to the photo on this site for guidance as I do not believe there are any written instructions anywhere. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Jme37 January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this fixture was looking for a flush mount to compliment the same hanging chandeliers I purchased from O..perfect!

    Read More
    Laura D. December 17, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this light, have it in my dressing room and it is so sophisticated and elegant

    Read More
    Cathleen B. December 15, 2015
  • Excellent Style for an affordable piece
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lightweight, due to the silver body not being made of metal (it is more like a chrome painted hardened polymer). However, you really cannot tell at all by just looking at it. The shade is very nice, and high quality, which provides the overall quality appearance as well. A great, satisfying piece, when you prefer not to buy the heavy, costly designer versions.

    Read More
    Sandi T. December 7, 2015
  • Love this, perfect for the space.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my office and it looks great . The transaction was easy.

    Read More
    lolly63 November 19, 2015
  • Great Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and very attractive!

    Read More
    Gina E. November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links