Today: $51.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Wrought Iron Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • holds alot of magazines and books
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is heavy and very nicely holds alot of stuff. Great purchase and good price

    Read More
    coatbuy May 22, 2016
  • Fit The Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well made at a reasonable price. However, the height is not ideal if you are trying to get your magazine while standing up, for it is on the low side.

    Read More
    manipmute April 21, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack holds a LOT of publications in a small amount of space. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ronsimpson December 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and nothing to assemble!

    Read More
    miller4930 November 3, 2015
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    This looks light in this picture but it is quite sturdy and heavy.. good quality construction.

    Read More
    smokeymountiangirl October 13, 2015
  • Love this Magazine Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that it has 2 shelves that are flat enough to hold newspapers and magazine!

    Read More
    linda041889 June 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and a great way to display magazines! I have it in a spare bedroom and it looks great!

    Read More
    dixonrob January 14, 2015
  • Nice Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is well made. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    KimN November 19, 2014
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    This magazine rack has a great look so it's both functional and decorative. What I like best is that the magazines lay flat on the two shelves so they stay nice if you intend to keep them or even if you are just waiting for the chance to read them. This is in contrast to most racks that require magazines to stand or lean vertically so they inevitably shift to the bottom of the rack and/or roll up. I haven't done a great deal of pricing re magazine racks these days so the price seemed a bit high to me but I'm very happy with the style and quality of this piece.

    Read More
    late2renovate October 6, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE the black wrought iron magazine stand! It is solid and well built, attractive, and serves the organizational purpose I purchased it for. Keeps messy neighborhood newspapers organized until I am ready to read them and has plenty of room for magazines on the top shelf. Absolutely perfect! It turns out to be smaller than I expected, taking up less floor space, which is a bonus! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    txmel July 27, 2012
  • 1
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, seems sturdy. Looks good with the furniture I have in the room.

    Read More
    angieb17 December 29, 2011
  • Rack is good
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is exactly what I was looking for and good quality for price. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    tan7ya October 12, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but WAY overpriced for what I got. This is the first time I ever felt like I paid too much for something from Overstock...

    Read More
    205gypsy October 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paige S. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links