Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Wooden Chair Side End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for tight places.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is sturdy, attractive and is the perfect size for a room that is not oversized. It fits perfectly next to a sofa or chair. The bottom shelf is great to hold magazines or a special decoration. Very useful and reasonable.

    Read More
    Judith M. August 17, 2017
  • Slim table to use between overstuffed chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking table that allows you to keep a table between overstuffed leather or cloth chairs. However, the paint on the surface tends to rub off, and could use a piece of glass or something to help prevent this. I put my leather chairs next to this table, and the paint stained the arms of the leather. It's a lot more difficult to remove the paint from leather than it is to remove it from the table...a problem that should be addressed.

    Read More
    yusug July 2, 2017
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There are 4 screws that hold in the 4 legs at the top. One of the screws didn't fit. I tried to hold it together with black electrical tape for awhile. I eventually threw it away.

    Read More
    Catherine W. June 30, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    jseema June 26, 2017
  • solid table
    Verified Purchase

    solid construction, easy to assemble ... great value for the price

    Read More
    Mary E M. December 5, 2016
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and quality furniture

    Read More
    Tammy P. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived without any issues. Assembly was very easy and it looks great in my family room. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    tarab921 August 28, 2016
  • TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    excellent small table i use for holding stero componets. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kenlars February 20, 2016
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized, modern accent table. It goes nicely with my husbands computer desk so he can set his laptop on it. I must say it seems a little flimsy, the bottom shelf is just floating there, not anchored. It serves its purpose and fits our space nicely.

    Read More
    hadleyclay February 11, 2016
  • perfect little table and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    little table and easy to assemble

    Read More
    honeicoated January 8, 2016
  • Perfect Little Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to go along side my loveseat. Perfect to rest a drink on or display a collectible or picture.

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. January 5, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect end table next to my couch. Love it. Nice finish looks like I spent a lot more.

    Read More
    psnutt December 28, 2015
  • Looks nice, but not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely table, but it's not very sturdy in the long run.

    Read More
    mamabirdlove November 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    SO very pleased with these! Bought 2 for end tables - super easy to put together, look amazing - absolutely a terrific value.

    Read More
    wooftoo October 21, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Decent piece for display. Solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Andrew M. September 15, 2015
  • Attractive, show dust
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, good size if you have just a little room for a table, and the shelf helps with storage. But the color shows dust easily of course and when you wipe the top, dust particles tend to cling to the edges.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. August 24, 2015
  • Nightstand in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well in a small space.

    Read More
    Karen E. August 12, 2015
  • Won't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, fell apart after about a year. Guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    msneevyg July 22, 2015
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Good size end tables but finish chips easily

    Read More
    Tanya S. June 3, 2015
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap-o item but it is not advertised as anything but. You don't want this for anything more than a playroom, den or family room. The finish is pocked and marked and I think its because of the material. But it serves my purpose.

    Read More
    bucksrule67 May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links