Today: $227.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Wood TV Stand / Gaming Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than realized. Not terrible to assemble. Good quality

    Read More
    oglesmd October 11, 2016
  • Great gaming console

    Great for college life stores all my game consoles and movies. Doesn't take up much space, and it isn't to costly for someone looking for a great piece.

    Read More
    viper21 August 10, 2012
  • Great Gaming Console

    This stand was perfect to hold all of our games, movies, game systems, components, TV...you name it. Its very solid and has a nice finish, better than expected. Its easy to assemble and move. Great buy!

    Read More
    joets August 8, 2012
  • Gaming console
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a much nicer piece of furniture..not something you could buy at ******..it was missing a hole drilled that was suppose to be there..good thing my husband is handy..took about an hour to put together...instructions were horrible...Top of unit around all the edges was frayed looked like it had already been used. I would recommend to search elsewhere for a different gaming console..this one was way too expensive for the quality that you will get

    Read More
    sunshinegirl65 June 29, 2012
  • Perfect for gaming
    Verified Purchase

    Realy nice unit. Has just the right size for the game machine and accessories, has enough compartments to keep the games seperated by system type with room for movies too. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    cubber10 June 14, 2011
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and a good size for what I needed. It is heavy. The drawer is somewhat difficult to open and close. Nothing so bad that I would pack it up to return. The price was also good. Overall I recommend it because it does have enough space to store many DVD's or games and the size fits perfectly in our space.

    Read More
    suzie33 May 17, 2011
  • Great Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit skeptical but after hunting everywhere (every online and large scale discount furniture store I could think of) for a well-priced TV console this one remained my top choice. Took awhile for my husband to put it together but I am confident that it is sturdy and well-built thanks largely to the application of wood glue throughout the assembly process (comes included with the nuts and bolts). The box arrived slightly dinged but thanks to excellently designed packaging nothing was even the slightest bit damaged. Would buy again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    turklish March 14, 2011
  • TV Gaming Console
    Verified Purchase

    This was a recent purchase for my son's room.After looking at many consoles this seemed to have everthing we were looling for. Arrived promptly and packaged well-no damage. Not hard to assemble.Looks very nice in his room. Rated this five stars for our satisfaction of product.

    Read More
    josiejo55 August 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda S. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links