Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.09

Was: $118.99

Save $11.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Wood Media Storage Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Media case
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is normally used for media I use it for my sewing and cross stitch fabric storage. Works great. Anchoring to wall is a must!

    Read More
    Jan G. December 23, 2016
  • Nice little holder
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something small to hold my DVDs and this fit the bill. It was easy to put together, looks gteat and fits perfectly in the space.

    Read More
    amc214 May 30, 2016
  • Storage tower
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Nice quality for the price. We use it in our bedroom. Looks great!

    Read More
    Lori M. April 27, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to put together and the glass front makes it look very nice. I love it!!

    Read More
    Christina M. March 20, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little cabinet! Had no intention of using it for a wine cabinet, but that's what it's become! And a cute one, too!!

    Read More
    Sunshine4u January 17, 2016
  • The pictures are deceiving... item is small/short
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on here makes you think the media center is big or even medium size but it is really really small and narrow. Something you would put in a child's room rather than your living room. However, it is pretty but not made of wood.

    Read More
    Shannon W. April 15, 2015
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that when I screwed the doors on, they aren't even. I tried different ways, but they're still not even!

    Read More
    gailgap January 26, 2014
  • OK for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these and are able to get quite a few DVDs stored in them. Product was easy to put together and packed very well with no damage. The price is listed as 50% for $99 - I couldn't imagine paying $200 for one of these. It's "average" and smaller than what it appears in the photo. For $99 - it's ok but wouldn't pay any more than that. They do look nice and match our decor.

    Read More
    candice717 August 29, 2013
  • perfect for DVD's
    Verified Purchase

    The 41 inch media tower is small - get out a tape measure and KNOW what 41" looks like in your room. It is perfect for all of our DVD's plus wii games, but it looks a little small in the room. Not the fault of the product - just mentioning so others lay out what it looks like. It is build solidly - not top of the line - but no complaints. I like the fact that it has glass doors = see through, yet still has doors.

    Read More
    sebboh January 1, 2013
  • DVD holder
    Verified Purchase

    It fits 80 dvd's which is a lot but I just needed something a little bit bigger because we mounted our tv on the wall. Very sturdy and better quality than walmart.

    Read More
    lavera2 March 14, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i bought one several months ago. I liked it so much, i bought another one. I have one on each side of the tv, one for our movies and games and the other for my son's. Great quality, so-so on the assembly. My husband is really good at putting things together and put the cabinet together in about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    debbieshep June 1, 2010
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is very strong and came with all the necessary connectors and they even included extras as well. I was surprised to see how solid it was upon completion. My only advice is to be careful with the back panel. It is the weakest part of the unit. Oh, and an additional shelf would be nice too!

    Read More
    jveeq May 8, 2010
  • TOWER
    Verified Purchase

    NICE ITEM.EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.WORTH THE MONEY. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT

    Read More
    superwoman2748 February 20, 2010
  • Good Item, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a very good item. It looks good. Assembly was not too difficult. The workmanship is good. The doors work fine. I would only caution that you double check the size. It is extreemly small, and the capacity, especially if vhs video tapes are stored, is extreemly limited.

    Read More
    stevers December 31, 2009
  • Decent product but small
    Verified Purchase

    You really need to look at the measurements when purchasing this - 41 inches is very short. For the price, it doesn't really seem worth it. That being said - the item looks for nice and is of pretty decent workmanship - a few places with gaps, but that is par for the course with these piece-meal assemblies. It was pretty easy to put together. Overall - a decent piece of furniture, but overpriced for what you get.

    Read More
    mretome August 28, 2009
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble I just wish it were a bit bigger, I'm going to have to buy another cabinet because I didn't realize I had so many DVD's!. Had to use a piece of wood underneath to level the cabinet as it's on carpet in the basement. It's very attactive and compliments the other dark wood furniture in the room. Assembly directions are very easy to follow as all items are labeled and separately packaged. Hanging the doors was so much easier than I expected.I will purchase a second cabinet for the rest of my DVD's in the near future! Good value for the money.

    Read More
    spikespeaks August 5, 2009
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The case was better in person was able to hide my DVD's with no problem. It was a perfect match with my television stand.

    Read More
    tomascii February 7, 2009
  • This is such a steal!

    I couldn't believe the quality of this when I received it. It looks REALLY good. I like that it holds plenty of media and also that it has a safety strap that you can use to attach it to the wall. I just bought a second one of these because of the great value.

    Read More
    willis11 October 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy G. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links