Today: $239.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Wood Computer Desk with Hutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent desk for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this desk for my sons tween room. He likes it but we've noticed that the keyboard drawer is starting to come loose. It has drawer glides and it seems that the ball bearings are slipping out. It's kind of disappointing since we've had it for less than 6 months. I'll probably have to replace the glides all together. This would be better suited for someone using their desk on occasion as opposed to my son who is using it everyday. I would also recommend getting a desk blotter - the finish can be susceptible to scratches.

    Read More
    hexascott July 17, 2014
  • was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in perfect condition, assembled in an hour, gave as a Chrsitmas gift, my 25 year old daughter loved it !!

    Read More
    larsonli December 29, 2012
  • Great Little Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect study desk for my 12 yr old. Her room in kinda small (condo living) so a regular sized wood desk was not really an option. This is by no means a heavy duty solid wood desk. But it is the perfect size for a pen/pencil holder, sharpener, her books & room to do work. She has a laptop which she stores in the drawer.

    Read More
    redrug September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Desk

    This is a great desk. Simple and elegant and the hutch provides the organization/storage I was looking for. I use a laptop so it's great that the keyboard tray can double as a drawer. Love the color and overall look of the desk. Took me about an hour to put everything together and it wasn't that difficult. Just make sure you follow the instructions and you should be fine. Really a great desk and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    ejholly July 12, 2012
  • Looks Great!

    I actually used this desk to put in my kitchen, to hold mail, home phone, keys, pens, paper and whatever I don't have space for. This desk is finished nicely, its glossy and pretty. Its solid and will last a long time. It's all very easy to put together and I am so happy with this purchase and would recommend this item to others.

    Read More
    laceywow July 12, 2012
  • Great Writing Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the desk looks great; over all it is very chic. I had no problem putting it together myself but the screw that came in the package for the knob on the drawer is too short. I had to go and find a different screw for it at Lowes. Other then that, the desk looks amazing

    Read More
    hanhandon August 31, 2011
  • Not Worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of this desk, but what a nightmare! The hardware for the desk was not in the box (the box was not damaged). So 5 days later the hardware arrived, after I called the manufacturer. The main drawer does not fit correctly (the sliders are not a correct fit). This is a big disappointment and I do not have the shipping box. I am not sure what I am going to do. Find another desk if you have a choice.

    Read More
    mswpat19 February 27, 2011
  • beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this desk. it took me a bit of time to get it all together but it feels solid. the only thing you will need is a screwdriver. the directions are decent - there were a couple of parts i had to take apart because it was not clear which peices were top/bottom or front/back. however now that i have it all together, i really enjoy the desk. the only complaint is that it arrived broken and i had to contact the manufacturer to get it replaced. they do not have the best customer service so i did not get the replacement for three weeks. i am entirely satisfied with the desk itself though!

    Read More
    emilyrtan October 25, 2010
  • Desk & Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I am really liking this desk/hutch. It looks as good as I had hoped. The assembly requires patience and some time. You have to be careful to align all the parts and avoid stripping the screws because it is not solid wood but considering the price, solid wood was not expected. It makes my home office look great!

    Read More
    cmorne October 22, 2010
Sponsored Links