Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black/ White Zebra Print 7-piece Car Accessories Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Regret buying this
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my car sit properly and started to ripped apart after only 3 months. This thing is so expensive but crapy

    Read More
    Salimata B. May 15, 2016
  • Ok but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great and they wash well, but they do not stay in place very well.

    Read More
    Daisy November 12, 2014
  • A lttle catty
    Verified Purchase

    Love these seat covers. They are furry which picks up dirt easily and I had to alter them to fit over the arm rest on the driver's seat. However, they really add some jazz to my car's black interior.

    Read More
    peggyb53 November 8, 2012
  • heavy material
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and well made of a heavy fabric. I did not use the hooks and it is staying in place just fine. Now I can find my car in a parking lot full of small white cars.

    Read More
    janismj April 3, 2012
  • Black/ White Zebra Print 7-piece Car Accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like this item, it lost color fast from being in the sun. They lasted maybe a year.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Took about a week to get, but packed perfectly in box and quality of product was very nice.

    Read More
    brandy25 December 29, 2011
  • Granddaughter love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to our granddaughter in Texas for her first car on her 16th birthday. She loved them.

    Read More
    corradinos1 December 27, 2011
  • Zebra print seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and the person who recieved it "loved it". The product was shipped promptly, no damage to any of the boxes.

    Read More
    bigmikescuda December 21, 2011
  • great seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at another set and then I saw these and they what I wa looking for, as far as color and looks of the product. The only problem is that I can not find a back seat cover to go with then, that is one for 2 headrest and split back. Other wise I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    elainekc November 23, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    i love these and they are a great quality, still going strong after a year on. reccomend to anyone who loves busy zebra print.

    Read More
    ugoottaknow July 30, 2011
  • These coveres give my car a whole new look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for reasonable priced seat covers for the bucket seat of my car, This 5 piece set look and feels great and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    mamabridge1 June 29, 2011
  • Good Purchase!

    I bought these for my teenage daughters car. Everything went on easily with the exception of the steering wheel cover, it was a little challenging but I got it on fine. The seat covers do slip a little when getting in and out of the car but maybe it is because there are leather seats underneath. I think this set was a great value for the price paid.

    Read More
    mgloss April 18, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love these seat covers in my car! They are nicely made & were easy to put on my seats, stearing wheel, etc. I was surprized at first because the picture shows the zebra print to be small but the covers I received had large stripes, but I still like them. These are a great buy & I definitely reccomend them!

    Read More
    bluedevil11 April 11, 2011
  • Great fit and wild
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great on my car seats and make me feel wild as a Zebra on safari. My family and friends love my new look in my car and cheers me up during the day.

    Read More
    browneyed1972 January 19, 2011
  • Okay Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my seat covers today, & of course, I put them on my seats right when I got home. The shipping was excellent, they came in right as expected. The only bad thing part about the seats are that where the seat actually splits from being the BACK of the seat (where your back rests) & where your sit (where your butt goes) it doesn't actually split like in the picture. It kinda does this slope thing that tugs on the seat covers everytime you sit & get up. Another discontent I had about the seat covers was that they could be a little tighter & secure than they actually are. To sum everything up, the covers really do make my car look better, just had a little dislikes about them. Other than that, they're a a pretty decent buy. I'd recommend them, just be aware of the things that I didn't like about them.

    Read More
    briitt December 7, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with these seat covers. They fit her car great and she loved how they jazzed up her older car. The steering wheel cover and seatbelt covers fit too and made it extra great!

    Read More
    kurtnjulie November 30, 2010
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I was really excited about purchasing this set. When it got here it smelled awful...it was unbearable and the entire house started to stink. I put them outside, sprayed febreze on them, and let them sit for a few days but the smell did not go away. (smells like strong smoke) One of the covers also had a pinkish red stain on it. Then when I went to put it in my car it ripped immediately! they were very poorly made and I sent them back. also has no instructions for installation.

    Read More
    natalielynn August 31, 2010
  • Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased for our daughter's 18th birthday. She loves Zebra print and said they made her car look young and fun. I had read reviews that the steering wheel cover may not fit, but it fit perfect. Seat covers were easy to install and fit great in her VW Passat. I was worried the covers may shed, but jumped in with my black suit on the other day and was surprised that they did not shed at all. The price was half what I found at other stores and the quality is excellent. I would definitely recommend. My only suggestion would be that if you have time, open the packages and let the fabric air out for a few days before installing in your car. They have a new odor that is fairly strong in the heat of summer, but dissipates after a few days. Great Purchase!

    Read More
    broncomom August 13, 2010
  • fit

    will these seat covers fit a Chevy Cobalt seat??? this is the car that i have and i really want these covers, im just very worried about them fitting my small seats because most covers do not.. PLEASE HELP!!

    Read More
    kayla102293 July 30, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my nissan maxima and i love it! It looks great! The down side was the steering wheel cover did not fit my steering wheel. But besides that I recommend it! I love zebra prints and this looks great against my black interior.

    Read More
    jasmine2010 March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links