Today $229.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Vinyl Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vinyl dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    they have a strange smell to them, but were a great price. seem to be made of a very good quality and are very study and comfortable.

    Read More
    kenchikita February 17, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price! Sturdy and very easy to clean/wipe down. Great for people with kids.

    Read More
    bracer18 February 9, 2012
  • The chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my selection. Thanks again Overstock

    Read More
    maiya33222 February 3, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great, fantastic price! Comfy too. I bought 12 for our dining room table. They are just temporary chairs until I can afford the other ones I want but these served their cost effective purpose beautifully. Glad we got them!

    Read More
    hillcountrysandra January 9, 2012
  • Horrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to keep these so bad but the oily petroleum smell was horrible. We aired them out for days and wiped them down but nothing helped. We couldn't stay in the same room with them because the fumes gave us terrible headaches. They were a gift for my daughter and she loved the look and feel of them but we had to ship them back today. Wanted to try another set incase this was a fluke but they have no more.

    Read More
    redshadow98 December 31, 2011
  • Kim1122
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, kid friendly, comfortable, extremely affordable, and look amazing in my formal dining room.

    Read More
    kim1122 December 27, 2011
  • good looking, weak legs
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, weak legs, resonable price, overall ! so so

    Read More
    twinkan December 20, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this product online I immediately decided on purchasing it, since it was a Great price and had good reviews. The first delivery, UPS delivered it somewhere else and that totally upset me because I had to wait a week and it was dropped somewhere unknown. But thankfully customer service was great and another package was sent. it was easy to put together and I can say both my husband and I really like it. Goes well with out other stuff. I recommend it 100%

    Read More
    xmasspirit29 December 20, 2011
  • Love the chairs BUT inspect eerything before assem
    Verified Purchase

    The second time was a charm for these chairs. After receiving & assembling all 4, I realized that the top stitching on the back of all were opened. 3 partially in the upper left corners & 1 half way in on the top. Frustrated, I called O who sent out replacements. Despite the 1st order, I ABSOLUTELY luv the chairs. They're gorgeous & for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    twynter516 December 15, 2011
  • Simply Elegant & Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these chairs before Thanksgiving and they arrived the day before, just as scheduled. Totally easy to put together and they look stunning. I needed them for my kitchen area to go with my black granite table, and may I say a perfect match. I was surprised on how sturdy these chairs are. Absolutely the best value ever! I believe in the store these chairs would sell for over $50. each. You did it again Overstock, again very sastisfied with my purchase! Happy Holiday's to all!

    Read More
    bernistat December 12, 2011
  • Decent chairs, good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little bit tricky to get them put together - tough to line up the screws and get them started. Also, they have a very strong vinyl odor that doesn't go away easily. But other than that, they are a good value. Comfortable to sit in and they look good (especially from a distance).

    Read More
    gmaraine December 10, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and elegant/ These chairs are very comfortable and elegant. I put them to my kitchen and , and I loved how my kitchen looks now!

    Read More
    lanyshka December 8, 2011
  • Very sleek!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! My fiance and I have a very 'simple but sleek' apartment and we recently purchased a dining table quite over budget, so we wanted to save on the chairs. After reading the reviews and look at the pictures, I just had to try these out, and we are very impressed. These chairs complete the dining area and in no way cheapen the look of the set. They hold up really well -- I work on the dining table often and thus sit on these chairs pretty much all day (I am as I write this) and I have never had to move because I felt uncomfortable after a few hours. Love these chairs, absolutely recommend them if the look is what you are going for based on the pictures... you just cannot beat this price.

    Read More
    sage79 December 8, 2011
  • Black Vinyl Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were purchased to be "extras" and meet that need very well. They were easily put together, are comfortable and durable for their need. These are vinyl covered chairs, a nice alternative to the metal or plastic folding chairs usually available for extra seating. Good value for the price!

    Read More
    shirley0726 December 2, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs after looking for some inexpensive ones to go with my glass dining table. They are perfect. They match well and they seem sturdy. They are covered in vinyl, even the legs, however, they don't look cheap. I was pleasently surprised. And for the price, can't go wrong. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the chairs.

    Read More
    nlprz December 2, 2011
  • Sharp Looking Chairs...Really Quite Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to have received these chairs a few days before Thanksgiving, as they were placed in my dining room. I have a very elegant, more formal type of dining room and was really hoping that these would go...and they did, beautifully! I wish that Overstock would let people upload photos of their items in use because I cannot tell you how wonderful they look. Obviously, the price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    hfetching November 29, 2011
  • Much better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Real happy with the four chairs. The first one was the most difficult to put together but each one got easier after that. Use them every day and so far they seem durable and a nice accessory to the dining room.

    Read More
    davidgerard1 November 29, 2011
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were heavier than expected, some difficulty in matching screws and holes, but overall I was able to get it done in about 20' per chair.

    Read More
    ch3023 November 28, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I desparately needed kitchen chairs and these looked perfect. I was using folding chairs. they are not soft padded, and my son thinks it is too straight backed. I like them and enjoy sitting at the table and working, when not at my desk. I can't tell how the quality is, as they are still new, so only time will tell, but then again, for this price, I'm not really expecting years out of them.

    Read More
    aussie November 27, 2011
  • Great chairs for student/young adult apartment
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great & very stylish. I bought them for a table I had repainted black & they look great with it. They are about a million times better quality than any of the dinner set chairs I've had from Ikea in the past. Also, the price is crazy reasonable.

    Read More
    brdr123 November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links