Today: $229.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Vinyl Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get what you paid for plus more
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! Light assembly, I am a 20 year old girl and it took me about a half hour for all four. They look great and like I spent a lot of money on them. They are sturdy and comfortable. Mine had no smell at all.

    Read More
    aliciabailey January 26, 2013
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They arrived quickly; were simple to put together; are extremely comfortable and look so chic! I am soooo happy with them! Great purchase :)

    Read More
    kimhud January 24, 2013
  • luvfash
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are nice and sturdy and look more expensive than they cost!!!. Perfect for a nook area. Brings out ant table. The smell wasnt as bed as other reviews said. Overstock cant go wrong!

    Read More
    fashluv January 19, 2013
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs where way better than I expected. They were a little difficult to put together but once done they are great. Look of real Leather. Sturdy, Modern and sleek. Great buy!

    Read More
    taylor8atl December 6, 2012
  • Great value for small amount of money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable. The smell others mentioned was noticable but dissipated within 24 hours. Chairs are very comfortable. Don't scratch my hardwood floors and easy to clean. Going to order another 4 as they are lightweight but sturdy and want to have around for larger dinner parties. I mix them with my pricier dining room chairs for a cool eclectic look.

    Read More
    broma1 October 22, 2012
  • Wonderful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so sturdy yet take up very little space I would suggest buying these cairs over wooden chairs any day!

    Read More
    newbeetlejack October 15, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly and nicely packed. The instructions were great and have to be the easiest things I have EVER had to assemble. Chairs are sleek and sturdy, gives a very contemporary feel to my large glass dining table. Thinking about 4 more for that price!

    Read More
    jonipio September 11, 2012
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Once we got the hang of it the chairs were easy to put together. There was some odor but that vanished in a few days. They are comfortable and great looking. Very modern.

    Read More
    susan3382 September 4, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were priced low. They are very comfortable. I was not aware they had to be assembled.

    Read More
    babyjava1 August 31, 2012
  • These dining chairs are comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very pleased and happy with these dining chairs. It was very easy to put together and look beautiful with my dining table and the price was a great deal. Thanks. Maria & Angel

    Read More
    meortiz August 30, 2012
  • Very nice chairs for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good looking and will do the job I need them to do nicely at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    bkrc August 22, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very skeptical about the quality of the product because of the price. Received my chairs today and very pleased with the product. They me took a while to put together because my grandson that's 4 wanted to help and I couldn't turn him down. They have a good weight to them and very sturdy. So glad I came across them on overstock.com. Together with my black glass top table they look terrific!!!!! So if you want an expensive look without the price, here is you solution.

    Read More
    blsdnhm June 7, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were very easy to put together. The quality is really great for the price. The chairs are very sturdy and the material is heavy.

    Read More
    suerichard May 4, 2012
  • pleasantly unsurprised
    Verified Purchase

    As others have posted, there was a fairly strong odor to the chairs when we unpacked them. However, it had pretty well dissipated by the time we started assembling them a couple of hours later. We fond the chairs to be sturdy, pretty easy to assemble, and in short, as represented by Overstock. They suit our needs perfectly and at the right price.

    Read More
    srwoods56 April 21, 2012
  • black vinyl dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with these chairs, both for their quality, and affordability. going to buy four more!

    Read More
    lauriecarr April 20, 2012
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs - purchased for additional seating for our lake home dining room.

    Read More
    robinfromgoldenvalley March 25, 2012
  • Modern Looks without the modern price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a modern glass and leather dinning room table and needed modern chairs to match. These fit the bill just nicely. They needed to be assembled and it was a bit challenging for me but not impossible. They look just like ones costing as much per chair as the four I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    dixiedeb March 24, 2012
  • Good for the Money.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly like I expected. The chairs all came in one box and they were super easy to assemble. They are very thin and light, but also sturdy. The seats have no cushion at all. I do think they look cheap, but they are still pretty stylish! I really love that I was able to get four good chairs at such a low price! They are definitely worth the buy if you are want casual dining chairs and don't mind if people think your chairs look cheap. :-)

    Read More
    cincygal2011 March 21, 2012
  • Great Chairs - a little hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a little hard to put together - the screws were very short. But once we got through that, we have been very happy with them. The clean up nicely in a house full of children and pets!

    Read More
    az123456 March 17, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    loved the chairs and they look good in my kitchen. A+ on all

    Read More
    kimbkaspecialk March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links