Today: $229.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Vinyl Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality. Split at the seams within weeks.

    Read More
    Lori A. December 14, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made fall apart could not re screw

    Read More
    Diana G. August 11, 2015
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and are a great price point, but at a cost! The holes didn't line up so the screws got stripped easily and the chairs literally fell apart. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    laydibugg March 25, 2015
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    If these were given to me for free, I'd be angry at the person that gave them to me. They were thrown out a few months after purchase. They're pretty bad when functioning, once they start to fall apart, they are simply awful.

    Read More
    thompson06 September 14, 2013
  • nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I put these together myself, and was not really a problem. They really look a lot nicer than I expected and more durable. These are extras, but look nice enough to keep out on a permanent basis. There was some smell to them, as others noted, but it didnt really bother me. The smell faded after a few days inside the house.

    Read More
    auwho April 24, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to assemble. They are very comfortable. There is a smell from he vinyl that does go away within a week.

    Read More
    pbaker8763 April 4, 2013
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! So easy to put together. They are sleek and very comfortable. I get lots of compliments on them. I did not detect ANY odor as other reviewers noted. I highly recommend these chairs. I am only sorry I didn't order 2 sets because now they are out of stock!

    Read More
    juliejful March 21, 2013
  • Nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs. Very good value. The assembilg was a little awkward because of the depth of the seat cushion and the short length of the bolts. It took me, a seasoned veteran of *** type furniture, about an hour to put together four chairs. The finished product is strudy and looks very sleek . My one complaint is that there is not enough cushioning on the seat bottom. It feels like you are sitting directly on a wood plank. The price is great but this is not for you if you want a comfortable dining chair.

    Read More
    dippydipptdolfinzzz February 20, 2013
  • They are sturdy, stylish durable, great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were the prefect match for a dark wooden table. They are not huge so I was able o use all 8 of them. When you see them in the box you may be concerned. Put them together and you wont be disappointed. We love them!!! Our friends have no idea what a great deal they were!!

    Read More
    nrna1 February 1, 2013
  • Get what you paid for plus more
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! Light assembly, I am a 20 year old girl and it took me about a half hour for all four. They look great and like I spent a lot of money on them. They are sturdy and comfortable. Mine had no smell at all.

    Read More
    aliciabailey January 26, 2013
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They arrived quickly; were simple to put together; are extremely comfortable and look so chic! I am soooo happy with them! Great purchase :)

    Read More
    kimhud January 24, 2013
  • luvfash
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are nice and sturdy and look more expensive than they cost!!!. Perfect for a nook area. Brings out ant table. The smell wasnt as bed as other reviews said. Overstock cant go wrong!

    Read More
    fashluv January 19, 2013
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs where way better than I expected. They were a little difficult to put together but once done they are great. Look of real Leather. Sturdy, Modern and sleek. Great buy!

    Read More
    taylor8atl December 6, 2012
  • Great value for small amount of money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable. The smell others mentioned was noticable but dissipated within 24 hours. Chairs are very comfortable. Don't scratch my hardwood floors and easy to clean. Going to order another 4 as they are lightweight but sturdy and want to have around for larger dinner parties. I mix them with my pricier dining room chairs for a cool eclectic look.

    Read More
    broma1 October 22, 2012
  • Wonderful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so sturdy yet take up very little space I would suggest buying these cairs over wooden chairs any day!

    Read More
    newbeetlejack October 15, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly and nicely packed. The instructions were great and have to be the easiest things I have EVER had to assemble. Chairs are sleek and sturdy, gives a very contemporary feel to my large glass dining table. Thinking about 4 more for that price!

    Read More
    jonipio September 11, 2012
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Once we got the hang of it the chairs were easy to put together. There was some odor but that vanished in a few days. They are comfortable and great looking. Very modern.

    Read More
    susan3382 September 4, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were priced low. They are very comfortable. I was not aware they had to be assembled.

    Read More
    babyjava1 August 31, 2012
  • These dining chairs are comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are very pleased and happy with these dining chairs. It was very easy to put together and look beautiful with my dining table and the price was a great deal. Thanks. Maria & Angel

    Read More
    meortiz August 30, 2012
  • Very nice chairs for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good looking and will do the job I need them to do nicely at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    bkrc August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links