Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Vase Stand for Giant Bamboo Circle Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my kitchen decore

    Read More
    user90805 July 27, 2017
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vase and stand are very unique and work great when you have a narrow space. It is a bit tricky to arrange the flowers and stems properly, but once it's put together, it gives a rich, interesting look.

    Read More
    Andrea July 23, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this new addition to my dining room. I got it with the grey, red and white cherry blossom sectional painting and it really brings the rooms together. Love it so much !

    Read More
    asmall7 July 5, 2017
  • Red Circular Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could take credit for this but this was my wife's idea. It is really a center of focus in our home. We chose the white flower the student read to add a nice soft contrast.

    Read More
    Phil 10720 January 22, 2017
  • Very Large.
    Verified Purchase

    This very large, but lovely. Buy the stand and it makes a statement.

    Read More
    OstkUser421288 September 5, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Flat black,essential for 24, and 18 inch circle vase, very sturdy works well with vase

    Read More
    Mark E. August 9, 2016
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, very light and cheap look and feel

    Read More
    Mohammed I. July 29, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect.It's the perfect fit for the vase that I purchased for it

    Read More
    Michele H. May 23, 2016
  • Unique Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely vase for which, because of its unique style, I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    Yvonne D. April 24, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    This is really small and I don't feel it's worth the price. Very over priced!

    Read More
    Tysheena T. January 22, 2016
  • Excellent home decoration piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent home decoration piece.

    Read More
    Amarjit S. December 5, 2015
  • Not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not very happy with the base..The finish was not at all good..I had to move the vase in order to adjust it correctly but while doing so It immediately scratched on the surface of the base and had visible marks on it. The quality of the base is extremely poor.

    Read More
    Vaishali T. May 11, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an area over my large fireplace. My husband and I absolutely agree you need the base to make the giant bamboo circle vase stand out...and it does!

    Read More
    subicity13 May 6, 2015
  • McSina
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the circular vase.

    Read More
    themcsinas April 30, 2015
  • Goes well with the vase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the vase

    Read More
    H-townbuyer April 21, 2015
  • Black stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the add says simply put a black wood stand. however a bit on the high side for what I need so I had to cut down a little to serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Ed T. April 21, 2015
  • Nice, but came separately.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pieces together and think that it should be sold that way and not separately.

    Read More
    Tracey C. April 6, 2015
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this piece its so bright and lovely but you must get both the base and the vase or else something will be missing

    Read More
    Valentine E. January 18, 2015
  • Excellent for several uses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this box intending to put it on it side and use it to elevate an urn of my own. The urn itself didn't work so I went ahead and ordered the vase in the picture and the two together worked out well. The box can be used standing up like it is in the picture or you can lay it on its side to elevate something else. Nice display piece. Nothing fancy but not cheap looking either.

    Read More
    jancda July 15, 2014
  • Perfect and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is sooooo lovely! it goes very well with the tall vases. the flowers that come with this vase are as beautiful as the vase and they product is easy to assemble (even for someone who is not into flower arrangement!!). I highly recommend this purchase. It doesn't come with the stand, so we bought that as well. Together, it is exactly what we wanted to add a contemporary feel instead of a boring flower vase and arranggement! Shipping was fast too.

    Read More
    bwqwhks June 8, 2014
Sponsored Links