Today: $299.49

At other retailer: $323.21

Save $23.72 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Twin Loft Bed with Desk / Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for 7 Year Old
    Verified Purchase

    Got this loft bed for my 7year old son. I liked it because it is not very high and my son wanted one with a desk. He loves it! My husband put it together and it took a long time and there was some colorful language...that's why I'm giving it 4 stars! Probably would have been easier with two people putting it together.

    Read More
    Katherine H. January 5, 2017
  • perfect for now
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 9 year old. I don't think it will last more than 5 years tops - but you get what you pay for. It's perfect for now! Went together easily enough. Son is thrilled with his new bed.

    Read More
    Brandy G. October 3, 2016
  • Easy to assemble Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed for my daughter - the assembly is not to bad for 2 people...a little confusing at first with the directions but not bad. Construction is good and looks very polished. Sturdy and reliable.

    Read More
    OstkUser389577 August 25, 2016
  • OK, but could be sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    As long as your child is low weight, this bed works. There is a need for it to be heavier so it doesn't feel like it will tip over when someone heavier climbs up. Additionally, it comes with a lot of parts, so be prepared to spend some quality time putting it together.

    Read More
    maliwat May 22, 2016
  • Awesomely priced and matched quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is wonderful! I am so happy & so is my son! We are so pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Katlyn T. May 3, 2016
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his bed! It was a bit much to put together but it was worth the mother son bonding time!

    Read More
    Shinaye E. March 25, 2016
  • Great Loft Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great loft bed for a small space. It's low enough so changing sheets is not a total hassle. My 10 year old love the fort like feel of the space below the bed.

    Read More
    ajc2014 September 6, 2014
  • Stability Concerns
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 5 year old son. The bed is what we wanted, in theory. Overall we are satisfied, but have two concerns. First, the stability of the overall bed. The end with the shelves is extremely stable. The end with just the legs by themselves is where the problem comes arises. They have no strengthening support to stabilize the legs and therefore cause the one end of the bed to flex back and forth a great deal. The second issue is the height of the guard rails surrounding the bed itself. I wish they were a couple of inches taller. With a standard twin mattress there is only about 2-3 inches of rail exposed. If we had know these issues prior to purchase, we would have kept looking for a different bed.

    Read More
    cchitchman March 7, 2014
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my son wanted. Helps provide more floor space allowing room to be more organized and easier to clean.

    Read More
    emmacam July 17, 2013
  • So Cool!

    My sister got this bed for her little boy, he is 3, and it is so cool! It's not too high so there is no safety concern, and there is a ton of storage space. She put all of his books, movies, toys etc. on the shelves and stores everything else underneath. The pull out tray is perfect for coloring and playing AND its no challenge at bed time, he loves his bed! So cool!

    Read More
    will78 January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin K. March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew D. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links