Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Tropical Foliage Outdoor Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just beautiful! Will look great on my patio. The color are vibrant.

    Read More
    OstkUser879178 April 18, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased for our patio furniture on our lanai in Florida! They are very tropical and are exactly what we looking for! l

    Read More
    Sunshine April 6, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Have these on my porch and they look great!

    Read More
    janis k. February 15, 2017
  • tropical pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design. Goes with my other pillows

    Read More
    fourseasons62 July 18, 2016
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly how you see them online. I bought these pillows because I thought they would be stuffed and a little on the stiffer side (I don't like when pillow get soft and bunch up). I got what I wanted. What I have is cases that fit over these pillows for my couch, and these pillows are perfect for this reason. If you wanted pillows for your patio furniture, these are great.

    Read More
    bambi9 June 3, 2016
  • Sharon in Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality that gives a restful beauty to a room. I bought these for my husband's counseling office and they have received lots of great comments.

    Read More
    sharonmccray May 31, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really goes well with my tropical beach theme! Love them!

    Read More
    Armetta B. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Felix
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors looks great on my sofa.

    Read More
    DEBORA F. December 25, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Kathy G. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these along with several pillows in tropical print to use on patio furniture outside. They also looked good with my indoor sectional-sofa. They don't have the burst of color I was looking for, but the print is very pretty and the quality of the fabric is very nice.

    Read More
    7991 May 7, 2015
  • Mr. Kurt Cybulski
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows which would be perfect for an outdoor setting. They are sturdy and though the pattern may cause you to want them for indoors, the fabric is not soft enough for that use. These are really tough well made pillows.

    Read More
    Kurt C. March 4, 2015
  • Black Tropical Foliage Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 pillows to use on our teak chairs and really like the material and design. They work well with our chase lounge cushions. We received many compliments too.

    Read More
    pkirb42 April 5, 2014
  • Great Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for pillows that would tie in the the color of the furniture in my Florida Room with the color I was painting it.. Great job! My walls are green and the furniture is the gold brown on the pillows!!

    Read More
    lynninsc July 19, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use inside. I have cream colored leather furniture and wanted a pop of color. The sage green actually matches perfectly with the new Anna Accent Chair I just purchased from Overstock in sage green. One would think I had them custom ordered to match. Beautiful, stunning pillows. Very, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cannotfindname July 6, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice pillows. They are quite soft for being outdoor pillows. The price was great too.

    Read More
    bengals1 May 24, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased, just like ones i saw at furniture store, only 1/3 of the price. good deal

    Read More
    alboagirl February 22, 2013
  • Loved to cushions and they arrived so quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved the cushions for my outside bench. They look great!

    Read More
    golflisa June 12, 2012
  • fun anf nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love thiese pillows they go with others on my balcony. The are smaller than I thought. BUt they work well. As a bit of color to my balacnly

    Read More
    chgoburbboy May 22, 2012
Sponsored Links