Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Traditional Cross Leg X-style Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ottoman everyday for resting my legs storing excess papers/books when needed. Love it.

    Read More
    Gail T. August 6, 2017
  • Very sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    Single seat but very sturdy and leather like material is very nice. Good purchase

    Read More
    Harleysangel July 19, 2017
  • My diva stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I brought it for my bathroom it fits perfect it looks so rich !!! 😉

    Read More
    Tina S. April 11, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and looks like an expensive piece of furniture. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser333259 March 21, 2017
  • Class and versatility
    Verified Purchase

    Class with versatility...whether used as a foot stool, side table, or extra seating for a child while watching television. Is used most often with the Wonda Accent Chair with wood arms. But so versatile for multi-purposes at our Vacation Cabin. It was a great find...love it!

    Read More
    brad h. March 9, 2017
  • Great little piece for a small entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather like top makes this functional and it's stylish! It was a little bit harder to put together but did figure it out. I did buy a 2nd one

    Read More
    Gail H. February 20, 2017
  • Benches
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 to put at the bottom of a king bed - beautiful, sleek, contempary flair - good construction - very very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Christine P. February 3, 2017
  • Nice accent piece just not for sitting
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute accent piece but after a few people have sat on it(small women no more than 120 lbs) it has become wobbly and the wood has cracked in the crossbars. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    BlackGlass January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, BUT....

    ((( Someone asked for the weight capacity: According to ****** who sells this same ottoman, the weight capacity is 250 pounds. BUT, the instructions state that 2 people should NOT sit on it at the same time. So keep this in mind for the purpose one is ordering this for. ))) Looks well made, however the one I received today, the drilled holes where the bench and legs are to be screwed together do NOT match up. They are 3/8 of an inch off. I have put in a request for a replacement ottoman. This remains to be seen. I like the looks of it -- the tufted seat is beautiful with the silver nailhead trim. I'm hoping for a positive outcome.

    Read More
    m1zrispee January 6, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS! Very well made. Very, very comfortable and would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    bee December 14, 2016
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Sturdy, good finish. Excellent price.

    Read More
    0joey December 5, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the first week I got it

    Read More
    Ronald T. December 4, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new bench. It has a very nice appearance. Prefect with my desk. And the price was fabulous!!

    Read More
    janieinmemphis September 27, 2016
  • Lexie 7
    Verified Purchase

    This what exactly what I wanted. Easy to assemble, very attractive and sturdy. No complaints

    Read More
    lexie September 3, 2016
  • Looks great in my Home
    Verified Purchase

    If someone is looking for a sturdy bench to sit on, I suggest ordering this item.

    Read More
    Sharon N. June 6, 2016
  • Sandy B
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with quality and height was 1" higher than stated which did not work against my chair. Would not recommend. I set it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser101317 May 14, 2016
  • Stylish bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something small to fit in my bedroom so I can put my shoes on or lay my pillows. I ordered the black bench and love it! It's sexy, stylish and sturdy enough for me to sit on.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. May 12, 2016
  • Cute little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable bench! Shiny silver studs against the black really pop. I couldn't use it for my initial intention, so now I'm looking for a place for it! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    poshshopsara May 8, 2016
  • East to put together and looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece exceeded expectations. Very classy, a really nice piece of furniture for the price!!

    Read More
    nancy s. April 22, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair! Quality is good & it is the perfect size for a chair. My boys love to sit on it & I love to prop me feet up on it! Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links